Written statement to Parliament

Application of Protocols 19 and 21 to the Treaty on European Union

This was published under the 2010 to 2015 Conservative and Liberal Democrat coalition government

This written ministerial statement was laid in the House of Commons on 25 April 2013 by Theresa May and in the House of Lords by Lord Taylor of Holbeach.