Written statement to Parliament

Amendments to EU-Swiss agreement following Croatian accession

This was published under the 2010 to 2015 Conservative and Liberal Democrat coalition government

This written ministerial statement was laid in the House of Commons by Mark Harper MP and in the House of Lords by Lord Taylor of Holbeach.