Statement on the pilot multilateral automatic information exchange facility

A statement by Belgium, the Czech Republic, Denmark, Finland, France, Germany, Ireland, Italy, the Netherlands, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden and the UK

This was published under the 2010 to 2015 Conservative and Liberal Democrat coalition government


Minute statement on pilot multilateral exchange facility

This file may not be suitable for users of assistive technology. Request an accessible format.

If you use assistive technology (such as a screen reader) and need a version of this document in a more accessible format, please email Please tell us what format you need. It will help us if you say what assistive technology you use.


EU Member States join Chancellor’s calls for a new global standard to fight tax evasion, and sign joint statement pressing for the automatic exchange of tax information.

Published 14 May 2013