Transparency data

Ofsted free schools pre-registration advice notes: 2014

Ofsted pre-registration advice notes for free schools opened by September 2014.


Ascot Road Community Free School

Aspire Academy, Essex

Aspire Academy, Hull

The Aspire Academy, Worcester

Beal Business Innovation Hub

Bolton Wanderers Free School

Braywick Court School

Burnley High School

Canary Wharf College 2

Chapeltown Academy

Cobham Free School

CUL Academy

Dawes Lane Academy

Discovery School

Ditton Park Academy

Dixons McMillan Academy

DV8 Academy

Eden Boys School, Bolton

Eden Girls' School, Coventry

Eden School

The Elland Academy

Essa Primary Bolton

Evendons Primary School

Exeter Maths School

Falcons Primary School

The Family School, London

Fulham Boys School

The Gatwick School

Goresbrook School

Harris Academy Tottenham

Harris Invictus Academy, Croydon

Harris Primary Academy Mayflower

Harris Primary Academy Shortlands

Harris Westminster Sixth Form

The Heights Primary School

Holyport College

Inspire Special Free School

Island Free School

Ixworth Free School

Jane Austen College

Jubilee Primary School

Jupiter Community Free School

La Fontaine Academy

Lanchester Community Free School

London Enterprise Academy

Lynch Hill Enterprise Academy

Malcolm Arnold Preparatory School

Marylebone Boys' School

Meridian Angel Primary School

Michaela Community School

Nottingham Free School

Oasis Academy Silvertown

Park Community School

Paxton Academy Sports and Science

The Rise School

The Ruth Gorse Academy

Salisbury Sixth-Form College

Seva School

St Wilfrid's Academy

The Steiner Academy, Bristol

Trinity Academy

WAC Arts College

Whitehall Park School

XP School, Doncaster


Advice notes for schools that opened in 2011, 2012 and 2013 are also available.

Published 3 November 2014