Corporate report

Ministry of Justice annual report and accounts 2011-12

This publication was published under the 2010 to 2015 Conservative and Liberal Democrat coalition government

Annual report and accounts of the Ministry of Justice outlining our performance in 2011-12.



The annual report and accounts of the Ministry of Justice outline its performance in 2011-12 alongside audited accounts for the year.
The audited accounts show the income, expenditure, assets and liabilities for the year ending 31 March 2012.

They consolidate the results of headquarters and its three executive agencies (HM Courts and Tribunals Service, NOMS and OPG), eight Non-departmental public bodies (CICA, CCRC, ICO, JAC, LSB, LSC, the Parole Board and YJB), 35 local probation trusts and a statutory office (OLC).