Guidance

Alcohol and Tobacco Warehousing Declarations: service availability and issues

Check the availability and any issues affecting Alcohol and Tobacco Warehousing Declarations (ATWD).

Documents

Details

Latest updates on the availability and any issues affecting the ATWD online service.

Published 1 January 2014
Last updated 10 December 2018 + show all updates
  1. The maintenance on the service that was scheduled for Wednesday 12 December 2018 has been cancelled.
  2. Planned downtime for 6pm to 9:15pm on Wednesday 12 December 2018 has been added.
  3. Downtime previously planned for 17 and 18 November will now take place on 24 and 25 November.
  4. Service issue for Thursday 8 November 2018 from 6pm to 11pm has been added.
  5. Planned downtime for 3 and 4 November will now take place on 17 and 18 November.
  6. Planned downtime for Saturday 3 November 2018 and Sunday 4 November 2018 added.
  7. Planned downtime for Tuesday 30 October 2018 has been added.
  8. Planned downtime on Tuesday 19 June 2018 from 6pm to 11:30pm has been added.
  9. Planned downtime on Tuesday 15 May 2018 from 6pm to 11:30pm has been added.
  10. Planned downtime between 6:00pm on Tuesday 12 December and 12:40am on Wednesday 13 December 2017 added.
  11. Planned downtime on Sunday 10 December 2017 has been added.
  12. Planned downtime on Tuesday 14 November 2017 has been added.
  13. Services issues section has been updated.
  14. Planned downtime has been added to this page.
  15. Planned downtime has been added to this page.
  16. First published.