Press release

Wallace Collection Trustees

This was published under the 2010 to 2015 Conservative and Liberal Democrat coalition government

The Prime Minister has reappointed Sir John Ritblat, the Chairman of the Trustees of The Wallace Collection, and also the Duke of Devonshire CBE, Jasper Conran OBE, Jagdip Jagpal, Adrian Sassoon, and Dr Richard Dorment as Trustees.