News story

Re-appointment of Jennifer Eady and Nicola Templeman as Council Members to the Advisory, Conciliation and Arbitration Service (Acas)

This was published under the 2010 to 2015 Conservative and Liberal Democrat coalition government

Both appointments are for a further three year term commencing from 1 April 2011 to 31 March 2014 and are made in accordance with the Office…