Press release

Hazardous Substances Advisory Committee: Three new members appointed

This was published under the 2010 to 2015 Conservative and Liberal Democrat coalition government

The Defra Minister for Science and Research, Lord De Mauley, has, with the agreement of the Devolved Administrations, appointed three new members to the Hazardous Substances Advisory Committee.