News story

DBS Christmas and New Year Opening Times 2019

The DBS Contact Centre will be operating under reduced hours over Christmas however online services will still be available.

Purple Graphic with a Christmas Tree and a Contact Centre Headset

Our Contact Centre will be closed at certain times over the Christmas and New Year period.

We will be open as usual until Tuesday 24th December (Christmas Eve).

Date Opening Hours
Monday 23 December 8am to 6pm
Tuesday 24 December (Christmas Eve) 8am to 3pm
Wednesday 25 December (Christmas Day) Closed
Thursday 26 December (Boxing Day) Closed
Friday 27 December 8am to 6pm
Saturday 28 December 10am to 5pm
Sunday 29 December Closed
Monday 30 December 8am to 6pm
Tuesday 31 January (New Year’s Eve) 8am to 3pm
Wednesday 1 January (New Year’s Day) Closed
Thursday 2 January 8am to 6pm

Online services such as the Update Service and online tracking are available as usual over Christmas.

Published 20 December 2019