Press release

Appointment of four Magistrate Members to the Avon & Somerset Advisory Committee

This was published under the 2010 to 2015 Conservative and Liberal Democrat coalition government

Four new JP members to join the Main Advisory Committee, they are: Mrs Lynne Puttock JP; Mrs Christine Garland JP; Mr John Cameron JP; and Mr Frederick Fearn JP.