News story

6 Board Members appointed the the British Library by the Secretary of State for Culture, Media and Sport.

This was published under the 2010 to 2015 Conservative and Liberal Democrat coalition government

Jonathan Callaway BA ACIB JP, Tracy Chevalier, Martin Dickson, Sir John Ritblat, Dr Simon Thurley CBE and Prof Dame Helen Wallace DBE CMG FBA have been appointed as Board Members to the British Library, each for a term of 4 years.