Ministerial role

Parliamentary Under Secretary of State for Energy and Climate Change


Responsibilities will be confirmed shortly.

Previous holders of this role

  1. Baroness Verma

    • 2012 to 2015
  2. The Rt Hon Lord Marland

    • 2010 to 2012


Get updates to this list email feed

Copy and paste this URL in to your feed reader

  1. Speech to the Community Heat Conference

    • Speech
  2. Second Triennial Review of the Committee on Radioactive Waste Management (CoRWM)

    • Statement to Parliament
  3. Powerful women

    • Speech
  4. Smart Metering Forum

    • Speech
  5. NDA Estate Supply Chain event

    • Speech
  6. DECC announces National Nuclear Laboratory Non-Executive appointees

    • Press release
  7. Speech to the Elmhurst Energy Conference

    • Speech
  8. Speech to Behave Conference

    • Speech
  9. Outcome of the strategic environmental assessment

    • Statement to Parliament
  10. Fuelling the pipeline of female talent in the UK’s energy sector

    • News story