UK Delegation to the Council of Europe

18 rue Gottfried
67000 Strasbourg
France

Opening hours

  • Monday to Thursday, 9am to 1pm and 2:30pm to 5:30pm
  • Friday, 9am to 1pm and 2:30pm to 5pm

2018 public holidays

  • Monday 1 January
  • Friday 30 March
  • Monday 2 April
  • Tuesday 1 May
  • Monday 7 May
  • Tuesday 8 May
  • Thursday 10 May
  • Monday 21 May
  • Wednesday 15 August
  • Monday 27 August
  • Thursday 1 November
  • Monday 24 December
  • Tuesday 25 December
  • Wednesday 26 December