Governor's Office

Waterfront Drive,
Road Town

Tortola
British Virgin Islands

Opening hours:
Monday to Friday 8:30am to 4:30pm

Public Holidays 2019

Tuesday 1 January New Year’s Day
Monday 4 March Anniversary of the Birth of Hamilton Lavity Stoutt ((in lieu of Thursday 7 March)
Monday 11 March Commonwealth Day
Friday 19 April Good Friday
Monday 22 April Easter Monday
Monday 21 May Whit Monday
Friday 7 June Sovereign’s Birthday
Monday 10 June Whit Monday
Monday 1 July Territory Day
Monday 5 August Festival Monday
Tuesday 6 August Festival Tuesday
Wednesday 7 August Festival Wednesday
Monday 21 October St. Ursula’s Day
Wednesday 25 December Christmas Day
Thursday 26 December Boxing Day