British Deputy High Commission Mumbai

British Deputy High Commission Mumbai
Naman Chambers,
C/32 G Block Bandra Kurla Complex
Bandra (East)

Mumbai 400 051

Office hours

Mon-Thurs: 0800-1600 hrs

Friday: 0800-1300 hrs

Mon-Friday: 0830-1130 hrs (Consular counter hours)

Mon-Thurs: 0800-1600 hrs (Consular phone enquiries)

Friday: 0800-1300 hrs (Consular phone enquiries)

Email for consular queries:

Public holidays

Our offices will be closed for the following public holidays in 2018:

Date Event
Monday 1 January New Year’s Day
Friday 26 January Republic Day
Friday 2 March Holi
Friday 30 March Good Friday
Monday 2 April Easter Monday
Friday 15 June Idul-Fitar (Ramzan Eid)
Wednesday 15 August Independence Day
Friday 17 August Parsi New Year
Thursday 13 September Ganesh Chaturthi
Friday 19 October Dussehra
Wednesday 7 November Diwali (Laxmi Puja)
Thursday 8 November Diwali Balipratipada (Hindu New Year)
Tuesday 25 December Christmas
Wednesday 26 December Boxing Day

Holidays that fall on Saturdays & Sundays have been excluded from this list.