Beta This part of GOV.UK is being rebuilt – find out what this means

HMRC internal manual

PAYE Manual

From
HM Revenue & Customs
Updated
, see all updates

P11D processing: management of workflow management tool: deleting users from a team

To delete users from a team

  • Highlight the user in the Selected User field. You can highlight more than one user at a time
  • Select the [De-Select] button. The user will be removed from the Selected Users field
  • Select the [Save] button. The user will return to the Available Users field
  • Select the [De-Select All] button. All the users will be removed from the Selected Users field
  • Select the [Save] button. The users will return to the Available Users field
  • Select the [Cancel] button if you do not want to save the changes made