This part of GOV.UK is being rebuilt – find out what beta means

HMRC internal manual

Double Taxation Relief Manual

Faroes: Admissible and inadmissible taxes.

Admissible for relief under the agreement

the national tax on income (landsskattur)

the municipal tax on income (kommunuskattur)

the tax on capital gains (kapitalvinningsskattur)

the tax on royalty (skattur av nýtslugjaldi)

the tax on revenue relating to hydrocarbon activities (skattur eftir kolvetnisskattalógini)


Labour Market Tax (AMEG Contributions)

Unemployment Insurance payments (ALS Fees)