beta This part of GOV.UK is being rebuilt – find out what beta means

HMRC internal manual

COTAX Manual

Case records: records work lists: introduction

There are five work lists in the Case Records business area.

The lists are:

  • Ceased Cases With O/S Balance List (LOSB)
  • Case Records Changes List (CRCL)
  • List of New and Transferred Cases (LNTC)
  • Registered Office RLS List (RRLS)
  • Companies not known to COTAX (CNKC).

See COM140000 for more information about work lists generally.