Beta This part of GOV.UK is being rebuilt – find out what this means

HMRC internal manual

COTAX Manual

HM Revenue & Customs
, see all updates

Repayments / reallocations: repayment / reallocation work lists: introduction

There are 11 work lists in the Repayments / Reallocations business area.

  • Reallocations for Authorisation List (RLAU).
  • Reallocations for Authorisation List (REAU).
  • Repayments for Authorisation List (RPAU).
  • Repayments for Authorisation List (REDR).
  • Manual Repayments List (MRPL).
  • Cancelled Repayments List (LCRT).
  • Cancelled / Rejected Repayments List (LCRP).
  • Overpayments Review List (LOPU).
  • Overpayments List (LOPD).
  • Overpayments Requiring Urgent Review List (ORUR).
  • Post Repayment Review List (PRPL).

See COM140000 for more information about work lists generally and some specific features.