Guidance

Youth offending teams: Wales

Contact details for youth offending teams in Wales.

Caerphilly and Blaenau Gwent

Contact: Michaela Rogers, Youth Offending Service Manager

Unit 4
Woodfieldside Business Park
Pontllanfraith
Blackwood
NP12 2DG

rogerm@caerphilly.gov.uk
Phone: 01495 235 623
Fax: 01495 235 620

Cardiff

Contact: Kate Hustler, Operational Manager and Youth Offending Service Manager

The John Kane Centre
213a North Road
Gabalfa
Cardiff
CF14 3GH

KHustler@cardiff.gov.uk
Phone: 02922 330 355
Fax: 02920 827 419

Carmarthenshire

Contact: Gill Adams, Youth Offending Team Manager

1 Westend
Llanelli
Carmarthenshire
SA15 3DN

gmadams@carmarthenshire.gov.uk
Phone: 01554 744322
Fax: 01554 740 122

Ceredigion

Contact: Gwyn Griffith, Youth Offending Service Manager

Ceredigion County Council
Canolfan Rheidol
Rhodfa Padarn
Nr Llanbadarn Fawr
Aberystwyth
SY23 3UE

Gwyn.griffith@ceredigion.gov.uk
Phone: 01970 633 730
Fax: 01970 633 131

Conwy and Denbighshire

Contact: Hannah Fleck, Service Manager Community Wellbeing, interim Service Manager Youth Justice

74 Conway Road
Colwyn Bay
Wales
LL29 7LD

hannah.j.fleck@conwy.gov.uk
Phone: 01492 523 500
Fax: 01492 523 555

Cwm Taf

Contact: Lyndon Lewis, Acting Head of Service

North office

The Law Courts
Glebeland Place
Merthyr Tydfil
CF47 8BU

South office

Unit 2, Maritime Business Park
Maritime Industrial Estate
Pontypridd
CF37 1NY

lyndon.lewis@rctcbc.gov.uk
Phone: 01443 827 300
Fax: 01443 562 266

Flintshire

Contact: Ann Roberts, Youth Offending Team Service Manager

Youth Justice Service and YPDAT
6th Floor
County Hall
Mold
Flintshire
CH7 6ND

ann.roberts@flintshire.gov.uk
Phone: 01352 702695
Fax: 01352 702 646

Gwynedd and Ynys Môn

Contact: Stephen Wood, Youth Offending Team Manager

Menai Office
Beach Road
Felinheli
Gwynedd
LL56 4RQ

stephenwood@gwynedd.gov.uk
Phone: 01248 679 183
Fax: 01248 679 180

Monmouthshire and Torfaen

Contact: Tracey Davies, Operational Manager

Mamhilad House
Mamhilad Park Estate
Pontypool
Torfaen
NP4 0YT

traceydavies@monmouthshire.gov.uk
Phone: 01495 768 300
Fax: 01495 768 368

Newport

Contact: Vicky Self, Youth Offending Team Manager

Ground Floor
Old Brynglas Hostel
Newport City Council
Brynglas Road
Newport
NP20 5QU

vicky.self@newport.gov.uk
Phone: 01633 414800
Fax: 01633 290 221

Pembrokeshire

Contact: Steve Davis, Service Manager

Pembrokeshire Youth Offending and Prevention Service
County Hall
North Wing
Freemans Way
Haverfordwest
Pembrokeshire
SA61 1TP

steve.davis@pembrokeshire.gov.uk
Phone: 01437 776 036
Phone: 01437 776 038
Fax: 01437 776 337

Powys

Contact: Lesley Jones, Youth Offending Service Manager

North office

The Old College
Off Station Road
Newtown
Powys
SY16 1BE

Central office

Neuadd Bryncheiniog
Cambrian Way
Brecon
LD3 7HR

lesley.p.jones@powys.gov.uk
Phone: 01686 614005 (North office)
Phone: 01874 615 986 (Central office)

Vale of Glamorgan

Contact: Paula Barnett, Youth Offending Team Manager

91 Salisbury Road
Barry
CF62 6PD

pbarnett@valeofglamorgan.gov.uk
Phone: 01446 700 111
Fax: 01446 739 549

Western Bay

Contact: Caroline Dyer, Youth Offending Team Manager

Western Bay Youth Justice and Early Intervention Service
Bridgend Locality Office
Level 3
Civic Offices
Angel Street
Bridgend
CF33 4WB

caroline.dyer@bridgend.gov.uk
Phone: 01656 815 655

Wrexham

Contact: Donna Dickenson, Head of Service

Unit 21
Whitegate Industrial Estate
Caia Park
Wrexham
LL13 8UG

donna.dickenson@wrexham.gov.uk
Phone: 01978 268 140
Fax: 01978 268 169

Published 14 September 2018