Guidance

Youth offending teams: Wales

Contact details for youth offending teams in Wales.

Bridgend

Contact: Nicola Echanis, Head of Education & Family Support

Bridgend Youth Justice Service
Level 2, Civic Offices
Angel Street
Bridgend
CF31 4WB

Nicola.Echanis@bridgend.gov.uk
Phone: 01656 815 655

Caerphilly and Blaenau Gwent

Contact: Michaela Rogers, Youth Offending Service Manager

Unit 4
Woodfieldside Business Park
Pontllanfraith
Blackwood
NP12 2DG

rogerm@caerphilly.gov.uk
Phone: 01495 235 623
Fax: 01495 235 620

Cardiff

Contact: Kate Hustler, Operational Manager and Youth Offending Service Manager

The John Kane Centre
213a North Road
Gabalfa
Cardiff
CF14 3GH

KHustler@cardiff.gov.uk
Phone: 02922 330 355
Fax: 02920 827 419

Carmarthenshire

Contact: Gill Adams, Youth Offending Team Manager

Carmarthenshire Youth Support Service
1st Floor, Ty Elwyn
Llanelli
Carmarthenshire
SA15 3AP

GMAdams@carmarthenshire.gov.uk
Phone: 01554 744322
Fax: 01554 740 122

Ceredigion

Contact: Gwyn Griffith, Youth Offending Service Manager

Ceredigion County Council
Canolfan Rheidol
Rhodfa Padarn
Nr Llanbadarn Fawr
Aberystwyth
SY23 3UE

Gwyn.griffith@ceredigion.gov.uk
Phone: 01970 633 730
Fax: 01970 633 131

Conwy and Denbighshire

Contact: Matt Morgan, Service Manager Youth Justice Service

Office

Coed Pella
Conwy Road
Colwyn Bay
Conwy
LL29 7AZ

Postal address

Conwy and Denbighshire Youth Justice Service
PO Box 1
Conwy
LL30 9GN

matt.morgan@conwy.gov.uk
Phone: 01492 577377
Fax: 01492 523 555

Cwm Taf

Contact: Lyndon Lewis, Head of Service

North office

The Law Courts
Glebeland Place
Merthyr Tydfil
CF47 8BU

South office

Unit 2, Maritime Business Park
Maritime Industrial Estate
Pontypridd
CF37 1NY

lyndon.lewis@rctcbc.gov.uk
Phone: 01443 827 300
Fax: 01443 562 266

Flintshire

Contact: Ann Roberts, Youth Offending Team Service Manager

Youth Justice Service and YPDAT
6th Floor
County Hall
Mold
Flintshire
CH7 6ND

ann.roberts@flintshire.gov.uk
Phone: 01352 702695
Fax: 01352 702 646

Gwynedd and Ynys Môn

Contact: Stephen Wood, Youth Offending Team Manager

Menai Office
Beach Road
Felinheli
Gwynedd
LL56 4RQ

stephenwood@gwynedd.gov.uk
Phone: 01248 679 183
Fax: 01248 679 180

Monmouthshire and Torfaen

Contact: Chesney Chick, YOT Manager

Mamhilad House
Mamhilad Park Estate
Pontypool
Torfaen
NP4 0YT

ChesneyChick@monmouthshire.gov.uk
Phone: 01495 768 300
Fax: 01495 768 368

Neath Port Talbot

Contact: Alison Davies, Youth Justice & Early Intervention Service Principle Officer

Neath Port Talbot Youth Justice & Early Intervention Service
Cramic Way
Port Talbot
SA13 1RU

a.davies8@npt.gov.uk
Phone: 01639 885 050

Newport

Contact: Caroline Ryan-Phillips, Youth Offending Team Manager

Ground Floor
Old Brynglas Hostel
Newport City Council
Brynglas Road
Newport
NP20 5QU

Caroline.Ryan-Phillips@newport.gov.uk
Phone: 01633 414800
Fax: 01633 290 221

Pembrokeshire

Contact: Steve Davis, Service Manager

Pembrokeshire Youth Offending and Prevention Service
County Hall
North Wing
Freemans Way
Haverfordwest
Pembrokeshire
SA61 1TP

steve.davis@pembrokeshire.gov.uk
Phone: 01437 776 036
Phone: 01437 776 038
Fax: 01437 776 337

Powys

Contact: Stephen Pearce - Senior Manager Prevention and Intervention

North office

The Old College
Off Station Road
Newtown
Powys
SY16 1BE

Central office

Neuadd Bryncheiniog
Cambrian Way
Brecon
LD3 7HR

Stephen.pearce@powys.gov.uk
Phone: 01686 614005 (North office)
Phone: 01874 615 986 (Central office)

Swansea

Contact: Mark Robinson, Acting Youth Justice Team Manager

Swansea Youth Justice Service
Dynevor Centre
Dynevor place
Swansea
SA13ET

mark.robinson@swansea.gov.uk
Phone: 01792 467 321
Fax: 01446 739 549

Vale of Glamorgan

Contact: Paula Barnett, Youth Offending Team Manager

91 Salisbury Road
Barry
CF62 6PD

pbarnett@valeofglamorgan.gov.uk
Phone: 01446 700 111
Fax: 01446 739 549

Wrexham

Contact: Donna Dickenson, Head of Service

Unit 21
Whitegate Industrial Estate
Caia Park
Wrexham
LL13 8UG

donna.dickenson@wrexham.gov.uk
Phone: 01978 268 140
Fax: 01978 268 169

Published 5 June 2019