Guidance

Youth offending teams: Wales

Contact details for youth offending teams in Wales.

Caerphilly and Blaenau Gwent

Contact: Michaela Rogers, Youth Offending Service

Unit 4
Woodfieldside Business Park
Pontllanfraith
Blackwood
NP12 2DG

rogerm@caerphilly.gov.uk
Phone: 01495 235 623
Fax: 01495 235 620

Cardiff

Contact: Ingrid Masmeyer, Youth Offending Team Manager

Cardiff Youth Offending Team
The Rise
Penhill Rd
Cardiff
CF11 9PR

imasmeyer@cardiff.gov.uk
Phone: 02920 560 839
Fax: 02920 827 419

Carmarthenshire

Contact: Gill Adams, Youth Offending Team Manager

Carmarthenshire Youth Offending Team
1 Westend
Llanelli
Carmarthenshire
SA15 3DN

gmadams@carmarthenshire.gov.uk
Phone: 01554 744322 Fax: 01554 740 122

Ceredigion

Contact: Gwyn Griffith, Youth Offending Service Manager

Youth Offending Service Ceredigion
Ceredigion County Council
Canolfan Rheidol
Rhodfa Padarn
Nr Llanbadarn Fawr
Aberystwyth
SY23 3UE

Gwyn.griffith@ceredigion.gov.uk
Phone: 01970 633 730
Fax: 01970 633 131

Conwy and Denbighshire

Contact: Emma Rathbone, Youth Offending Team Manager

Conwy and Denbighshire Youth Offending Team
74 Conwy Road
Colwyn Bay
Wales
LL29 7LD

emma.rathbone@denbighshire.gov.uk
Phone: 01492 523 500
Fax: 01492 523 555

Cwm Taf Youth Offending Service

Contact: Jason O’Brien. Youth Offending Team Manager

Cwm Taf Youth Offending Service
Unit 2
Fairway Court
Tonteg Road
Treforest Industrial Estate
Pontypridd
CF37 5UA

Jason.L.O’Brien@rhondda-cynon-taff.gov.uk
Phone: 01443 827 300
Fax: 01443 827 301

Flintshire

Contact: Chris Clarke, Youth Offending Team Service Manager

Youth Justice Service and YPDAT
6th Floor
County Hall
Mold
Flintshire
CH7 6ND

chris.clarke@flintshire.gov.uk

Phone: 01352 702695 Fax: 01352 702 646

Gwynedd and Ynys Môn

Contact: Stephen Wood, Youth Offending Team Manager

Gwynedd and Ynys Mon Youth Offending Team Menai Office
Beach Road
Felinheli
Gwynedd
LL56 4RQ

stephenwood@gwynedd.gov.uk
Phone: 01248 679 183
Fax: 01248 679 180

Newport

Contact: Vicky Self, Youth Offending Team Manager

Newport Youth Offending Team
Helyg Centre
Ringland Circle
Newport
NP19 9PJ

vicky.self@newport.gov.uk
Phone: 01633 292 900
Fax: 01633 290 221

Pembrokeshire

Contact: Steve Davis, Service Manager

Pembrokeshire Youth Offending and Prevention Service
County Hall
North Wing
Freemans Way
Haverfordwest
Pembrokeshire
SA61 1TP

steve.davis@pembrokeshire.gov.uk
Phone: 01437 776 036
Phone: 01437 776 038
Fax: 01437 776 337

Powys

Contact: Mary O’Grady, Youth Offending Team Manager

Powys Youth Offending Team
Neuadd Bryncheiniog
Cambrian Way
Brecon
LD3 7HR

mary.o.grady@powys.gov.uk
Phone: 01874 615 986
Fax: 01874 611 990

Torfaen and Monmouthshire

Contact: Jacalyn Richards, Youth Offending Team Manager

Torfaen and Monmouthshire Youth Offending Team
Mamhilad House
Mamhilad Park Estate
Pontypool
Torfaen
NP4 0YT

jacalynrichards@monmouthshire.gov.uk

Phone: 01495 768 300
Fax: 01495 768 368

Vale of Glamorgan

Contact: Paula Barnett, Youth Offending Team Manager

Vale of Glamorgan Youth Offending Team
91 Salisbury Road
Barry
CF62 6PD

pbarnett@valeofglamorgan.gov.uk

Phone: 01446 700 111
Fax: 01446 739 549

Western Bay Youth Offending Team and Intervention Service

Contact: Caroline Dyer, Youth Offending Team Manager

Western Bay Youth Justice and Early Intervention Service
Dynevor Centre
Dynevor Place
Swansea SA1 3ET

caroline.dyer@bridgend.gov.uk

Phone: 01792 467321

Wrexham

Contact: Donna Dickenson, Wrexham Youth Offending Team Head of Service

Unit 21
Whitegate Industrial Estate
Caia Park
Wrexham
LL13 8UG

donna.dickenson@wrexham.gov.uk
Phone: 01978 268 140
Fax: 01978 268 169