Guidance

Youth offending teams: Wales

Contact details for youth offending teams in Wales.

Caerphilly and Blaenau Gwent

Contact: Michaela Rogers, Youth Offending Service Manager

Unit 4
Woodfieldside Business Park
Pontllanfraith
Blackwood
NP12 2DG

rogerm@caerphilly.gov.uk
Phone: 01495 235 623
Fax: 01495 235 620

Cardiff

Contact: Dan Jones, Youth Offending Service Manager

John Kane Centre
213a North Road
Gabalfa
Cardiff
CF14 3GH

Daniel.jones2@cardiff.gov.uk
Phone: 02922 330 355
Fax: 02920 827 419

Carmarthenshire

Contact: Gill Adams, Youth Offending Team Manager

1 Westend
Llanelli
Carmarthenshire
SA15 3DN

gmadams@carmarthenshire.gov.uk
Phone: 01554 744322
Fax: 01554 740 122

Ceredigion

Contact: Gwyn Griffith, Youth Offending Service Manager

Ceredigion County Council
Canolfan Rheidol
Rhodfa Padarn
Nr Llanbadarn Fawr
Aberystwyth
SY23 3UE

Gwyn.griffith@ceredigion.gov.uk
Phone: 01970 633 730
Fax: 01970 633 131

Conwy and Denbighshire

Contact: Hannah Fleck, Service Manager Community Wellbeing, interim Service Manager Youth Justice

74 Conway Road
Colwyn Bay
Wales
LL29 7LD

hannah.j.fleck@conwy.gov.uk
Phone: 01492 523 500
Fax: 01492 523 555

Cwm Taf

Contact: Lyndon Lewis, Acting Head of Service

Unit 2, Fairway Court
Tonteg Road
Treforest Industrial Estate
Pontypridd
CF37 5UA

lyndon.lewis@rctcbc.gov.uk
Phone: 01443 827 300
Fax: 01443 827 301

Flintshire

Contact: Ann Roberts, Youth Offending Team Service Manager

Youth Justice Service and YPDAT
6th Floor
County Hall
Mold
Flintshire
CH7 6ND

ann.roberts@flintshire.gov.uk
Phone: 01352 702695
Fax: 01352 702 646

Gwynedd and Ynys Môn

Contact: Stephen Wood, Youth Offending Team Manager

Menai Office
Beach Road
Felinheli
Gwynedd
LL56 4RQ

stephenwood@gwynedd.gov.uk
Phone: 01248 679 183
Fax: 01248 679 180

Newport

Contact: Vicky Self, Youth Offending Team Manager

Ground Floor
Old Brynglas Hostel
Newport City Council
Brynglas Road
Newport
NP20 5QU

vicky.self@newport.gov.uk
Phone: 01633 414800
Fax: 01633 290 221

Pembrokeshire

Contact: Steve Davis, Service Manager

Pembrokeshire Youth Offending and Prevention Service
County Hall
North Wing
Freemans Way
Haverfordwest
Pembrokeshire
SA61 1TP

steve.davis@pembrokeshire.gov.uk
Phone: 01437 776 036
Phone: 01437 776 038
Fax: 01437 776 337

Powys

Contact: Steve Howell, Youth Offending Service Manager

Neuadd Bryncheiniog
Cambrian Way
Brecon
LD3 7HR

steven.howell@powys.gov.uk
Phone: 01874 615 986

Torfaen and Monmouthshire

Contact: Jacalyn Richards, Youth Offending Team Manager

Mamhilad House
Mamhilad Park Estate
Pontypool
Torfaen
NP4 0YT

jacalynrichards@monmouthshire.gov.uk
Phone: 01495 768 300
Fax: 01495 768 368

Vale of Glamorgan

Contact: Paula Barnett, Youth Offending Team Manager

91 Salisbury Road
Barry
CF62 6PD

pbarnett@valeofglamorgan.gov.uk
Phone: 01446 700 111
Fax: 01446 739 549

Western Bay

Contact: Caroline Dyer, Youth Offending Team Manager

Western Bay Youth Justice and Early Intervention Service
Bridgend Locality Office
Level 3
Civic Offices
Angel Street
Bridgend
CF33 4WB

caroline.dyer@bridgend.gov.uk
Phone: 01656 815 655

Wrexham

Contact: Donna Dickenson, Head of Service

Unit 21
Whitegate Industrial Estate
Caia Park
Wrexham
LL13 8UG

donna.dickenson@wrexham.gov.uk
Phone: 01978 268 140
Fax: 01978 268 169

Published 16 July 2014