Guidance

Youth offending teams: South West England

Contact details for youth offending teams in South West England.

Bath and North East Somerset

Contact: Sally Churchyard, Youth Offending Team Manager

12 Charlotte Street
Bath
BA1 2NE

sally_churchyard@bathnes.gov.uk
Phone: 01225 396 966
Fax: 01225 338 063

Bristol

Contact: Justine Leyland, Youth Offending Team Manager

Bristol Youth Offending Team (Phoenix Court)
PO Box 3176
Bristol
BS3 9FS

justine.leyland@bristol.gov.uk
Phone: 0117 903 6480
Fax: 0117 903 6481

Cornwall and the Isles of Scilly

Contact: Christine Walker-Booth, Youth Offending Team Manager

Second Floor
Council Offices
Dolcoath Avenue
Camborne
TR14 8SX

cwalkerbooth@cornwall.gov.uk yos@cornwall.gov.uk
Phone: 01872 326 782
Fax: 01872 326 783

Devon

Contact: Thor Beverley, Service Manager

Ivybank
45 St David's Hill
Exeter
EX4 4DN

thor.beverley@devon.gov.uk
Phone: 01392 384 978
Fax: 01392 384 985

Dorset Combined Youth Offending Service (Bournemouth and Poole merged with Dorset)

Contact: David Webb, YOS Manager

Dorset Combined Youth Offending Service (Bournemouth and Poole merged with Dorset)
Monkton Park
Winterborne Monkton
Dorchester
Dorset
DT2 9PS

David.Webb@bournemouth.gov.uk
Phone: 0300 123 3339
Fax: 0300 123 3353

Gloucestershire

Contact: Kate Langley, Service Manager - Youth Justice

48 London Road
Gloucester
Gloucestershire
GL1 3NZ

kate.langley@prospects.co.uk
Phone: 01452 547 540
Fax: 01452 381 565

North Somerset

Contact: Mike Rees, Youth Offending Team Manager

Central Chambers
24-26 Walliscote Road
Weston-super-Mare
BS23 1UP

mike.rees@n-somerset.gov.uk
Phone: 01275 888 360
Fax: 01275 888 361

Plymouth

Contact: Tracy Green, Acting Head of Service

3rd Floor
Midland House
Notte Street
Plymouth
PL1 2EJ

tracy.green@plymouth.gov.uk
Phone: 01752 306 999
Fax: 01752 306 998

Somerset

Contact: Tom Whitworth, Youth Offending Team Manager

5-7 West End
Street
Somerset
BA16 0LG

twhitworth@somerset.gov.uk
Phone: 01458 440 820
Fax: 01458 449 100

South Gloucestershire

Contact: Tracy Warburton, Operations Manager

Patchway Police Centre
90 Gloucester Road
Patchway
Bristol
BS34 6PY

Tracy.Warburton@southglos.gov.uk
Phone: 01454 868 558
Fax: 01454 868 560

Swindon

Contact: Matt Bywater, Service Manager

U-Turn Substance Misuse Service and On Trak Counselling Service
RYS Ground floor
Clarence house
Euclid St
Swindon
SN1 2JH

MBywater@swindon.gov.uk
Phone: 01793 464662

Torbay

Contact: Amanda Paterson, YOT Manager

Parkfield House
38 The Esplanade
Paignton
TQ3 2NH

Amanda.Paterson@torbay.gcsx.gov.uk
Phone: 01803 208400

Wiltshire

Contact: Andrea Brazier, Early Help Service Manager

County Hall
Room 273
DCE 2nd Floor
Bythesea Road
Trowbridge
Wiltshire
BA14 8JN

andrea.brazier@wiltshire.gov.uk
Phone: 01225 713 000
Fax: 01225 719 219

Published 16 July 2014