Guidance

Youth offending teams: South East and Eastern

Contact details for youth offending teams in the South East and Eastern England.

Bedfordshire

Contact: Liz Clarke, Head of Bedfordshire Youth Offending Service

Bedford Borough Council
Borough Hall
Cauldwell Street
Bedford
MK42 9AP

liz.clarke@bedford.gov.uk
Phone: 01234 228 891
Fax: 01234 276 387

Bracknell Forest

Contact: Karen Roberts, Head of Service

Bracknell Forest Youth Offending Service
76 Binfield Road
Bracknell
Berkshire
RG42 2AR

karen.roberts@bracknell-forest.gov.uk
Phone: 01344 354 300
Fax: 01344 354 310

Brighton and Hove

Contact: Anna Gianfrancesco, Acting Head of Service

Brighton and Hove Youth Offending Service
1 Regency Road
Brighton
East Sussex
BN1 2RU

anna.gianfrancesco@brighton-hove.gov.uk
Phone: 01273 296 169
Fax: 01273 296 170

Buckinghamshire

Contact: Pauline Camilleri, Head of Youth Offending Service

Buckinghamshire Youth Offending Service
Walton House
Walton Street
Aylesbury
Bucks
HP21 7QQ

yos.bucks@buckscc.cjsm.net

pcamilleri@buckscc.cjsm.net
Phone: 01296 434 624
Fax: 01296 486 321

Cambridgeshire

Contact: Anna Jack, Cambridgeshire Youth Offending Team Manager

Box BH1201
Babbage House
Castle Park
Cambridge
CB3 0AP

YOT.Cambridge@cambridgeshire.cjsm.net

Phone: 01223 507220 Fax: 01223 507 178

East Sussex

Contact: Tania Riedel, Youth Offending Team Manager

East Sussex Youth Offending Team
St Mark's House
14 Upperton Road
Eastbourne
East Sussex
BN21 1EP

tania.riedel@eastsussex.gov.uk
Phone: 01323 466 633
Fax: 01323 466 634

Essex

Contact: Tanya Gillett, Head of Youth Offending Service

Suite 4
Empire House
Victoria Road
Chelmsford
CM1 1PE

tanya.gillett@essex.gov.uk
Phone: 03330 138926 Fax: 01245 358337

Hampshire

Contact: Alison Smailes, Head of Youth Offending Team

c/o Hampshire County Council
Elizabeth Court II (North)
Winchester
Hants
SO23 8UJ

alison.smailes@hants.gov.uk
Phone: 01962 845 501
Fax: 01962 846 078

Hertfordshire

Contact: Nick Smith, Youth Justice Service Manager

County Hall
Pegs Lane
Hertford
SG13 8DF

nick.smith@hertfordshire.gov.uk

Phone:

  • Hertfordshire (Nick Smith) 01442 388755 / 01992 556324
  • Welwyn, Hatfield and Hertsmere - 01707 281442
  • Dacorum and St. Albans - 01442 388 755
  • Watford and Three Rivers - 01442 454040
  • North Herts and Stevenage - 01438 844366
  • East Herts and Broxbourne - 01992 555095

Fax: 01992 556 725

Isle of Wight

Contact: Alison Smailes, Head of Youth Offending Team

Isle of Wight Council
County Hall (Floor 2)
Newport
Isle of Wight
PO30 1UD

alison.smailes@hants.gov.uk
Phone: 01983 823011 Fax: 01983 523 175

Kent

Contact: Stuart Collins, Head of Youth Justice

Kent Youth Offending Service
Kent County Council
Invicta House
2nd Floor
Sessions Square
Maidstone
Kent
ME14 1XX

Stuart.Collins@kent.gov.uk
Phone: 03000 421407

Luton

Contact: Dave Collins, Interim Head of Youth Offending Service

Luton Youth Offending Service
Ground Floor, The Albany
4 Cardiff Road
Luton
LU1 1PP

David.Collins@luton.gov.uk
Phone: 01582 547 900
Fax: 01582 547 901

Medway

Contact: Jacqui Hackwell, Youth Offending Team Manager

Medway Youth Offending Team
Strood youth centre
Montfort Road
Strood
Rochester
Kent
ME2 3ET

jacqui.hackwell@medway.gov.uk
Phone: 01634 336 225
Fax: 01634 336 260

Milton Keynes

Contact: Lee Westlake, Youth Offending Team Manager

Milton Keynes Youth Offending Team
Manor Road Centre
Oakwood Drive
Bletchley
Milton Keynes
MK2 2JG

lee.westlake@milton-keynes.gov.uk
Phone: 01908 391 000
Fax: 01908 391 031

Norfolk

Contact: Chris Small, Youth Offending Team Manager

Room 17
County Hall
Martineau Lane
Norwich
Norfolk
NR1 2DH

chris.small@norfolk.gov.uk

Phone:

  • Norwich (Norwich and Central Norfolk): 01603 679 100
  • Great Yarmouth (North, East and South Norfolk): 01493 448 120
  • King’s Lynn (Thetford and West Norfolk): 01553 614950
  • Norwich (Central Norfolk): 01603 763 615
  • Great Yarmouth (Eastern Norfolk): 01493 745 725
  • King’s Lynn (Western Norfolk): 01553 691 468

Oxfordshire

Contact: Amrik Panaser, Youth Offending Service County Manager

Oxfordshire Youth Offending Service
43 Westgate
Oxford
OX1 1PF

amrik.panaser@oxfordshire.gov.uk
Phone: 01865 202 218
Fax: 01865 203 450

Peterborough

Contact: Iain Easton, Youth Offending Team Manager (Acting)

Children's Services
165a Cromwell Road
Peterborough
PE1 2EL

youthoffendingservice@peterborough.gov.uk
Phone: 01733 864 210
Fax: 01733 864 220

Portsmouth

Contact: Sarah Lewis, Head of Service, Adam Shepherd, YOT Team Manager

Children's Social Care and Safeguarding
Floor 4 core 6
Civic Offices
Portsmouth City Council
Guildhall Square
Portsmouth
PO1 2EA

Sarah.Lewis@portsmouthcc.gov.uk Adam.Shepherd@portsmouthcc.gov.uk

Phone: 02392 688450 Fax: 02392 688 799

Reading

Contact: Bindy Shah, Youth Offending Service Manager

Reading Youth Offending Service
16 North Street
Reading
RG1 7DA

Bindy.Shah@reading.gov.uk
Phone: 0118 937 2420 Fax: 01189 015 701

Slough

Contact: Shelley La Rose, Head of Service

Slough Youth Offending Team
Slough Children's Services Trust
Ground Floor East
St Martins Place
51 Bath Road
Slough
Berkshire
SL1 3UF

shelley.larose@slough.gov.uk
Phone: 01753 522 702
Fax: 01753 474 203
Fax: 01753 474 204

Southampton

Contact: Stuart Webb, Youth Offending Team Manager

Southampton Youth Offending Service
Church View
28-29 St Mary Street
Southampton
SO14 1AT

stuart.webb@southampton.gov.uk
Phone: 02380 834 900
Fax: 02380 834 418

Southend

Contact: Carol Compton, Head of Youth Offending Service

Southchurch Centre
97 Southchurch Road
Southend-on-Sea
Essex
SS1 2NL

carolcompton@southend.gov.uk
Phone: 01702 534 300
Fax: 01702 534 301

Suffolk

Contact: Belinda Clabburn / Jen Meade, Head of Youth Offending Service

Suffolk County Council
Endeavour
8 Russell Road
Ipswich
IP1 2BX

belinda.clabburn@suffolk.gov.uk

jennifer.meade@suffolk.gov.uk

Phone: 01473 265 178 Fax: 01473 216 853

Surrey

Contact: Ben Byrne, Head of Youth Justice

Surrey Youth Offending Service
Quadrant Court
35 Guildford Road
Woking
Surrey
GU22 7QQ

ben.byrne@surreycc.gcsx.gov.uk
Phone: 01483 517 000 Fax: 01483 517 007

Thurrock

Contact: James Waud, Youth Offending Team Manager (Acting)

4 Quarry Hill
Grays
Essex
RM17 5BT

jwaud@thurrock.gov.uk
Phone: 01375 413 900
Fax: 01375 413 901

West Berkshire

Contact: Dave Wraight, West Berkshire Youth Offending Team Manager

West Berkshire Youth Offending Team
Merchant House
14-20 Oxford Road
Newbury
Berkshire
RG14 1PA

Dave.Wraight@westberks.gov.uk
Phone: 01635 553600 Fax: 01635 553 601

West Sussex

Contact: Tania Reidel, Head of Service

West Sussex Youth Offending Team
Post Point YOS,
First Floor, North Wing
Centenary House
Durrington
West Sussex
BN13 2QB

tania.riedel@eastsussex.gov.uk
Phone: 01903 839 920
Fax: 01903 718 740

Windsor and Maidenhead

Contact: Louise Hulse, Youth Offending Team Manager

Windsor and Maidenhead Youth Offending Team
Maidenhead Project Centre
Reform Road
Maidenhead
Berkshire
SL6 8BY

Louise.Hulse@RBWM.gov.uk
Phone: 01628 683 280
Fax: 01628 683 282
Website: www.rbwmsafety4all.org.uk

Wokingham

Contact: Aletta Pretorius, Youth Offending Team Manager

Wokingham Youth Offending Service
Wokingham Borough Council
The Old School House
Reading Road
Wokingham
RG41 1RF

aletta.pretorius@wokingham.gov.uk
Phone: 0118 974 6672
Fax: 0118 979 6952