Guidance

Youth offending teams: East and South East

Contact details for youth offending teams in the East and South East England.

Bedfordshire

Contact: Liz Clarke, Head of Bedfordshire Youth Offending Service

Bedford Borough Council
Borough Hall
Cauldwell Street
Bedford
MK42 9AP

liz.clarke@bedford.gov.uk
Phone: 01234 228 891
Fax: 01234 276 387

Bracknell Forest

Contact: Karen Roberts, Head of Service

76 Binfield Road
Bracknell
Berkshire
RG42 2AR

karen.roberts@bracknell-forest.gov.uk
Phone: 01344 354 300
Fax: 01344 354 310

Brighton and Hove

Contact: Gill Clark, Adolescent Service Manager (Youth Offending)

1 Regency Road
Brighton
East Sussex
BN1 2RU

gill.clark@brighton-hove.gov.uk
Phone: 01273 296 169
Fax: 01273 296 170

Buckinghamshire

Contact: Aman Sekhon-Gill, Head of Service and Strategic Lead

Walton House
Walton Street
Aylesbury
Bucks
HP21 7QQ

asgill@buckscc.gov.uk yos.bucks@buckscc.cjsm.net
Phone: 01296 434 624
Fax: 01296 486 321

Cambridgeshire

Contact: Anna Jack, joint Youth Offending Service Manager (strategic)
Contact: Tom Watt, joint Youth Offending Service Manager (operational)

Box BH1201
Babbage House
Castle Park
Cambridge
CB3 0AP

anna.jack@cambridgeshire.gov.uk tom.watt@cambridgeshire.gov.uk
Phone: 01223 507220
Fax: 01223 507 178

East Sussex

Contact: Alistair McGrory, Head of Service

St Mark's House
14 Upperton Road
Eastbourne
East Sussex
BN21 1EP

Alistair.McGrory@eastsussex.gov.uk
Phone: 01323 466 633
Fax: 01323 466 634

Essex

Contact: Tanya Gillett, Head of Youth Offending Service

Suite 4
Empire House
Victoria Road
Chelmsford
CM1 1PE

tanya.gillett@essex.gov.uk
Phone: 03330 138926
Fax: 01245 358337

Hertfordshire

Contact: Nick Smith, Youth Justice Service Manager

County Hall
Pegs Lane
Hertford
SG13 8DF

nick.smith@hertfordshire.gov.uk

Phone:

  • Hertfordshire (Nick Smith) - 01442 388755 / 01992 556324
  • Welwyn, Hatfield and Hertsmere - 01707 281442
  • Dacorum and St. Albans - 01442 388 755
  • Watford and Three Rivers - 01442 454040
  • North Herts and Stevenage - 01438 844366
  • East Herts and Broxbourne - 01992 555095

Fax: 01992 556 725

Kent

Contact: Louise Fisher, Head of Youth Justice

Kent County Council
Invicta House
2nd Floor
Sessions Square
Maidstone
Kent
ME14 1XX

Louise.Fisher@kent.gov.uk
Phone: 03000 421407

Luton

Contact: Dave Collins, Interim Head of Youth Offending Service

Ground Floor, The Albany
4 Cardiff Road
Luton
LU1 1PP

David.Collins@luton.gov.uk
Phone: 01582 547 900
Fax: 01582 547 901

Medway

Contact: Andrew Willetts, Youth Offending Team Manager

Strood youth centre
Montfort Road
Strood
Rochester
Kent
ME2 3ET

andrew.willetts@medway.gov.uk
Phone: 01634 336 225
Fax: 01634 336 260

Milton Keynes

Contact: Gavin Sandmann, Operational Manager

Manor Road Centre
Oakwood Drive
Bletchley
Milton Keynes
MK2 2JG

Gavin.Sandmann@Milton-keynes.gov.uk
Phone: 01908 391 000
Fax: 01908 391 031

Norfolk

Contact: Val Crewdson, Head of Service

2nd Floor
Carrow House
301 Kings Street
Norwich
NR1 2TN

val.crewdson@norfolk.gov.uk

Phone:

Norwich (Norwich and Central Norfolk): 01603 679 100
Great Yarmouth (North, East and South Norfolk): 01493 448 120
King’s Lynn (Thetford and West Norfolk): 01553 614950

Oxfordshire

Contact: Amrik Panaser, Youth Offending Service County Manager

Knights Court
Between Towns Road
Oxford
OX4 3LX

amrik.panaser@oxfordshire.gov.ukuk YJSAdmin@oxfordshire.gov.uk
Phone: 01865 816 500
Fax: 01865 713 980

Peterborough

Contact: Anna Jack, Head of Youth Support

Children's Services
165a Cromwell Road
Peterborough
PE1 2EL

anna.jack@cambridgeshire.gov.uk youthoffendingservice@peterborough.gov.uk
Phone: 01733 864 210
Fax: 01733 864 220

Reading

Contact: Gina Carpenter, Youth Offending Service Manager

16 North Street
Reading
Berkshire
RG1 7DA

Gina.Carpenter@reading.gov.uk
Phone: 0118 937 2420
Fax: 01189 015 701

Slough

Contact: Shelley La Rose, Head of Service

Slough Children's Services Trust
Ground Floor East
St Martins Place
51 Bath Road
Slough
Berkshire
SL1 3UF

shelley.larose@scstrust.co.uk
Phone: 01753 522 702
Fax: 01753 474 203
Fax: 01753 474 204

Southend-on-Sea

Contact: Carol Compton, Head of Youth Offending Service

Southchurch Centre
97 Southchurch Road
Southend-on-Sea
Essex
SS1 2NL

carolcompton@southend.gov.uk
Phone: 01702 534 300
Fax: 01702 534 301

Suffolk

Contact: Belinda Clabburn / Jen Meade, Head of Youth Offending Service

Suffolk County Council
Endeavour
8 Russell Road
Ipswich
IP1 2BX

belinda.clabburn@suffolk.gov.uk jennifer.meade@suffolk.gov.uk
Phone: 01473 265 178
Fax: 01473 216 853

Surrey

Contact: Michael Blower, Head of Service

Quadrant Court
35 Guildford Road
Woking
Surrey
GU22 7QQ

michael.blower@surreycc.gov.uk
Phone: 01483 517 000
Fax: 01483 517 007

Thurrock

Contact: Clare Moore, Senior YOT Manager

Old Housing Office
Springhouse Road
Corringham
Essex
SS17 7QT

Cmoore@thurrock.gov.uk
Phone: 01375 413 900

West Berkshire

Contact: Dave Wraight, Youth Offending Team Manager

Merchant House
14-20 Oxford Road
Newbury
Berkshire
RG14 1PA

Dave.Wraight@westberks.gov.uk
Phone: 01635 553600
Fax: 01635 553 601

West Sussex

Contact: Sara Pordham, YOS Manager

Post Point YOS,
First Floor, North Wing
Centenary House
Durrington
West Sussex
BN13 2QB

sara.pordham@westsussex.gov.uk
Phone: 01903 839 920
Fax: 01903 718 740

Windsor and Maidenhead

Contact: Allison Bradshaw, Community Service Manager

Maidenhead Project Centre
Reform Road
Maidenhead
Berkshire
SL6 8BY

allison.bradshaw@achievingforchildren.org.uk
Phone: 01628 683 280
Fax: 01628 683 282

Wokingham

Contact: Aletta Pretorius, Youth Offending Team Manager

Wokingham Borough Council
The Old School House
Reading Road
Wokingham
RG41 1RF

aletta.pretorius@wokingham.gov.uk
Phone: 0118 974 6672
Fax: 0118 979 6952

Published 8 August 2018