Guidance

Youth offending teams: London

Contact details for youth offending teams in London.

YJB Head of Region (1 of 2)

Contact: Liz Westlund, Head of Innovation & Engagement (London)

List of YOTs covered:

Barking & Dagenham, Barnet, Brent, Camden, Ealing, Enfield, Hackney, Haringey, Harrow, Havering, Hillingdon, Islington, Newham, Redbridge, Tower Hamlets & City of London and Waltham Forest

Email: liz.westlund@yjb.gov.uk
Phone: 07980 979 543

YJB Head of Region (2 of 2)

Contact: Dominic Daley, Head of Innovation & Engagement (London)

List of YOTs covered:

Bexley, Bromley, Croydon, Greenwich, Hammersmith & Fulham, Hounslow, Kensington & Chelsea, Kingston & Richmond, Lambeth, Lewisham, Merton, Southwark, Sutton, Wandsworth and Westminster

Email: dominic.daley@yjb.gov.uk
Phone: 07795 590 086

Barking and Dagenham

Contact: Angie Fuller, Interim Youth Offending Service Strategy Manager

Roycraft House
15 Linton Road
Barking
Essex
IG11 8HE

angie.fuller@lbbd.gov.uk
Phone: 020 8227 3998
Fax: 020 8227 3690

Barnet

Contacts: Cezar Tan, Service Manager

1st Floor, Barnet House
1255 High Road
Whetstone
London
N20 0EJ

Cezar.Tan@barnet.gov.uk
Phone: 020 8359 2901
Fax: 020 8359 5530

Bexley

Contact: Severine Aare, Youth Offending Service Manager

Civic Offices
2 Watling Street
Bexleyheath
Kent
DA6 7AT

Severine.Aare@bexley.gov.uk
Phone: 020 3045 5073
Fax: 020 3045 3898

Brent

Contact: Sue Gates, Head of Early Help

4th Floor
Brent Civic Centre
Engineers Way
Wembley
Middlesex
HA9 0FJ

Sue.Gates@brent.gov.uk
Phone: 020 8937 3810
Fax: 020 8937 4789

Bromley

Contact: Betty McDonald, Head of Service

8 Masons Hill
Bromley
Kent
BR2 9EY

Betty.McDonald@bromley.gov.uk
Phone: 020 8466 3080
Fax: 020 8466 3099

Camden

Contact: Eugene Griffin, Head of Integrated Youth Support Service

Third Floor
Crowndale Centre
218-220 Eversholt Street
London
NW1 1BD

eugene.griffin@camden.gov.uk
Phone: 020 7974 6181
Fax: 020 7974 4163

Croydon

Contact: Emma Carter, Service Manager (Interim)

Turnaround Centre
51-55 South End
Croydon
Surrey
CR0 1BF

emma.carter@croydon.gov.uk
Phone: 020 8404 5800
Fax: 020 8686 5994

Ealing

Contact: Ian Jenkins, Youth Offending Team Manager

Youth Justice Service
London Borough of Ealing
2nd floor Green Area
Perceval House
14-16 Uxbridge Road
London
W5 2HL

jenkinsi@ealing.gov.uk
Phone: 020 8825 7524
Fax: 020 8825 6821

Enfield

Contact: Linda Crawford, Head of Service

Enfield Youth Offending Unit
Claverings Industrial Estate
3 South Way
Edmonton
London
N9 0AB

linda.crawford@enfield.gov.uk
Phone: 020 8379 5800
Fax: 020 8379 5801

Greenwich

Contact: Emma Clements, Acting Youth Offending Service Manager

The Woolwich Centre
35 Wellington Street
Woolwich
London
SE18 6HQ

emma.clements@greenwich.gov.uk
Phone: 020 8921 8700
Fax: 020 8921 8701

Hackney

Contact: Brendan Finegan, Youth Offending Team Manager

1 Hillman Street
Hackney
London
E8 1DY

brendan.finegan@hackney.gov.uk
Phone: 020 8356 3872
Fax: 020 8356 1091

Hammersmith and Fulham

Contact: Alison Sabaroche, Service Manager for Youth Offending Service

Cobbs Hall
266 Fulham Palace Road
London
SW6 6LL

alison.sabaroche@lbhf.gov.uk
Phone: 0208 753 6200
Fax: 020 8753 6242

Haringey

Contact: Matthew Knights, Youth Justice Service Manager

Haringey Youth Justice Service
38 Station Road
Wood Green
N22 7BF

matthew.knights@haringey.gov.uk
Phone: 020 8489 1540
Fax: 020 8489 1588

Harrow

Contact: Mark Scanlon, Head of Service, Early Support & YOT

Civic 4, Civic Centre
2nd Floor, North Wing
Station Road
Harrow
HA1 2XY

Mark.Scanlon@harrow.gov.uk
Phone: 020 8736 6755
Fax: 020 8736 6766

Havering

Contact: Anita Stewart, Head of YOT

7th Floor, Mercury House
Mercury Gardens
Romford
RM1 3SL

Anita.Stewart@havering.gov.uk
Phone: 01708 434 696
Fax: 01708 434 969

Hillingdon

Contact: Kat Wyatt, Head of Service Youth Justice and Adolescent Development

Link 1A
Civic Centre
High Street
Uxbridge
Middlesex
UB8 1UW

kwyatt@hillingdon.gov.uk
Phone: 01895 556 432
Phone: 01895 558 203
Fax: 01895 277 946

Hounslow

Contact: Phil Hopkins, Head of Service

Hounslow House
4th Floor
7 Bath Road
Hounslow
Middlesex
TW7 6DW

Phil.Hopkins@hounslow.gov.uk
Phone: 020 8583 6363

Islington

Contact: Jane Bennett, Head of Service

50 Isledon Road
Islington
London
N7 7LD

Jane.Bennett@islington.gov.uk
Islington.Yot@islington.gov.uk(general enquiries)
Phone: 020 7527 7050/60
Fax: 020 7527 7066

Kensington and Chelsea

Contact: Elaine Weldon, Team Manager Youth Offending Service

36c Oxford Gardens
London
W10 5UQ

elaine.weldon@rbkc.gov.uk
Phone: 0207 598 4734
Fax: 0207 598 4715

Kingston and Richmond

Contact: Kathy Walker, Head of Targeted Youth Support Service

Guildhall 1
High Street
Kingston Upon Thames
Surrey
KT1 1EU

kathy.walker@achievingforchildren.org.uk
Phone: 020 8547 6920
Fax: 020 8547 6959

Lambeth

Contact: Ellanora Clarke, Head of Service

19 Brixton Water Lane
London
SW2 1NU

EClarke@lambeth.gov.uk
Phone: 0207 926 2644
Fax: 0207 926 2639

Lewisham

Contact: Keith Cohen, Youth Offending Service Manager

9 Holbeach Road
Catford
Lewisham
London
SE6 4TW

keith.cohen@lewisham.gov.uk
yosvolunteers@lewisham.gov.uk (for queries about volunteering opportunities)
Phone: 020 8314 7474
Fax: 020 8314 3177

Merton

Contact: Roberta Evans, Youth Offending Team Manager

2nd Floor Annex
Civic Centre
Morden
SM4 5DZ

roberta.evans@merton.gov.uk
Phone: 020 8274 4949
Fax: 020 8274 4971

Newham

Contact: Michelle Edwards, London Borough of Newham Group Manager

192 Cumberland Road
Plaistow
London
E13 8LT

michelle.edwards@newham.gov.uk
Phone: 020 8430 2361
Fax: 020 8430 2299

Redbridge

Contact: Chris Ma, Head of Positive Activities

Station Road Centre
Station Road
Barkingside
Ilford
Essex
IG6 1NB

Chris.Ma@redbridge.gov.uk
Phone: 020 8708 7800
Fax: 020 8708 7802

Southwark

Contact: Andrew Hillas, Youth Offending Team Manager

47b East Dulwich Road
East Dulwich
London
SE22 9AN

andrew.hillas@southwark.gov.uk
Phone: 020 7525 0900
Fax: 020 7525 7876

Sutton

Contact: Laura Noulton, Team Manager

Sutton Integrated Youth Services
The Quad
Green Wrythe Lane
Carshalton
Surrey
SM5 1JW

Laura.Noulton@sutton.gov.uk
Phone: 020 8770 5754

Tower Hamlets and City of London

Contact: Rachael Phillips, Interim Head of Youth Justice Service

5th Floor
Tower Hamlets Town Hall
Mulberry Place
5 Clove Crescent
London
E14 2BG

Rachael.Phillips@towerhamlets.gov.uk
Phone: 020 7364 1144
Fax: 020 7364 0362

Waltham Forest

Contact: Cheryle Davies, Assistant Director for Youth and Family Resilience

Rowan House
1 Cecil Road
Leytonstone
London
E11 3HF

Cheryle.Davies@walthamforest.gov.uk
Phone: 020 8496 5029
Fax: 020 8496 5052

Wandsworth

Contact: John Miller, Head of Youth and Youth Offending Services

177 Blackshaw Road
London
SW17 ODJ

jmiller3@wandsworth.gov.uk
Phone: 0208 871 6222
Fax: 020 8682 4255

Westminster

Contact: Kiran Hayer, Service Manager, Youth Offending Service

6a Crompton Street
London
W2 1ND

yot@westminster.gov.uk.cjsm.net
Phone: 0207 641 5308
Phone: 0207 641 5309

Published 8 October 2020