Guidance

Youth offending teams: London

Contact details for youth offending teams in London.

Barking and Dagenham

Contact: Karen Proudfoot, Group Manager, Community Safety and Offender Management

Youth Offending Team
Roycraft House
15 Linton Road
Barking
Essex
IG11 8HE

karen.proudfoot@lbbd.gov.uk
Phone: 020 8227 3998
Fax: 020 8227 3690

Barnet

Contacts: Kate Malleson, Interim Head of Youth Offending Service and Flo Armstrong, Head of Youth and Community, Children’s Service

Barnet Youth Offending Team
North London Business Park
Oakleigh Road South
London
N11 1NP

kate.malleson@barnet.gov.uk flo.armstrong@barnet.gov.uk
Phone: 020 8359 5535
Phone: 020 8359 7846
Fax: 020 8359 5530
Fax: 0870 889 6799

Bexley

Contact: Charlotte Shrimpton, Youth Offending Team Manager

London Borough of Bexley
Civic Offices
2 Watling Street
Bexleyheath
Kent
DA6 7AT

charlotte.shrimpton@bexley.gov.uk
Phone: 020 3045 5073
Fax: 020 3045 3898

Brent

Contact: Sue Gates, Head of Early Help

Youth Offending Service
4th Floor
Brent Civic Centre
Engineers Way
Wembley
Middlesex
HA9 0FJ

Sue.Gates@brent.gov.uk
Phone: 020 8937 3810
Fax: 020 8937 4789

Bromley

Contact: Eamon Brennan, Head of Service

Bromley Youth Offending Team
8 Masons Hill
Bromley
Kent
BR2 9EY

Eamon.brennan2@bromley.gov.uk
Phone: 020 8466 3080
Fax: 020 8466 3099

Camden

Contact: Eugene Griffin, Acting Head of Integrated Youth Support Service

Third Floor
Crowndale Centre
218-220 Eversholt Street
London
NW1 1BD

eugene.griffin@camden.gov.uk
Phone: 020 7974 6181
Fax: 020 7974 4163

Croydon

Contact: Ray Maguire, Service Manager

Croydon Youth Offending Service
Turnaround Centre
51-55 South End
Croydon
Surrey CR0 1BF

ray.maguire@croydon.gov.uk
Phone: 020 8404 5800
Fax: 020 8686 5994

Ealing

Contact: Ian Jenkins, Youth Offending Team Manager

Youth Justice Service
London Borough of Ealing
2nd floor Green Area
Perceval House
14-16 Uxbridge Road
London
W5 2HL

jenkinsi@ealing.gov.uk
Phone: 020 8825 7524
Fax: 020 8825 6821

Enfield

Contact: Samantha Boyce, Youth Offending Service Manager

London Borough of Enfield Youth and Family Support Service
3 South Way
Claverings Industrial Estate
London
N9 0AB

Samantha.Boyce@enfield.gov.uk
Phone: 020 8379 5800
Fax: 020 8379 5801

Greenwich

Contact: Audrey Johnson, Youth Offending Team Manager

Greenwich Youth Offending Service
Woolwich Centre
35 Wellington Street
Woolwich
London
SE18 6HQ

audrey.johnson@greenwich.gov.uk
Phone: 020 8921 8700 Fax: 020 8921 8701

Hackney

Contact: Brendan Finegan, Youth Offending Team Manager

1 Hillman Street
Hackney
London
E8 1DY

brendan.finegan@hackney.gov.uk
Phone: 020 8356 3872
Fax: 020 8356 1091

Hammersmith and Fulham

Contact: Alison Sabaroche, Service Manager for Youth Offending Service

Cobbs Hall
266 Fulham Palace Road
SW6 6LL

alison.sabaroche@lbhf.gov.uk
Phone: 0208 753 6200
Fax: 020 8753 6242

Haringey

Contact: Jennifer Sergeant, Head of Service

Haringey Youth Justice Service
Civic Centre
High Road
Wood Green
N22 8LE

Jennifer.sergeant@haringey.gov.uk
Phone: 020 8489 1540
Fax: 020 8489 1588

Harrow

Contact: Errol Albert , Head of Youth Offending Team

Harrow Youth Offending Team
Civic 1
2nd Floor
North Wing
Station Road
Harrow
HA1 2XY

<Errol.albert@harrow.gov.uk >
Phone: 020 8736 6755
Direct line: 0208 4241 321 Fax: 020 8736 6766

Havering

Contact: Jonathan Taylor, Group Manager

Havering Youth Offending Team
10 Hedley Close
High Street
Romford
RM1 1AH

jonathan.taylor@havering.gov.uk
Phone: 01708 434 696
Fax: 01708 434 969

Hillingdon

Contact: Lynn Hawes, Youth Offending Team Manager

Hillingdon Youth Offending Service
Link 1A
Civic Centre
High Street
Uxbridge
Middlesex
UB8 1UW

lhawes@hillingdon.gov.uk
Phone: 01895 556 432
Phone: 01895 558 203
Fax: 01895 277 946

Hounslow

Contact: Chris Domeney, Head of Youth Offending Service

Redlees Centre
Worton Road
Isleworth
Middlesex
TW7 6DW

chris.domeney@hounslow.gov.uk
Phone: 020 8583 6363
Fax: 020 8847 9418

Islington

Contact: Liz Westlund, Interim Head of Targeted Youth Support

50 Isledon Road
Islington
London
N7 7LD

Phone: 020 7527 7050/60 Fax: 020 7527 7066 Liz.Westlund@islington.gov.uk

Kensington and Chelsea

Contact: Elaine Weldon, Team Manager Youth Offending Service

36c Oxford Gardens
London
W10 5UQ

elaine.weldon@rbkc.gov.uk
Phone: 0207 598 4734
Fax: 0207 598 4715

Kingston and Richmond

Contact: Kathy Walker, Manager Youth Offending Service

Kingston and Richmond Youth Offending Service
Guildhall 1
High Street
Kingston
KT1 1EU

yot.team@rbk-kingston.cjsm.net
Phone: 020 8547 6920
Fax: 020 8547 6959

Lambeth

Contact: Mike Montrose-Francis, Head of Service

Lambeth Youth Offending Team
Olive Morris House
18 Brixton Hill
London
SW2 1RL

MMontrose-Francis@lambeth.gov.uk
Phone: 0207 926 2644 Fax: 020 7926 2639

Lewisham

Contact: Tanya Edwards, Strategic Youth Offending Service Manager

23 Mercia Grove
Lewisham
London
SE13 6BJ

tanya.edwards@lewisham.gov.uk yosvolunteers@lewisham.gov.uk (for queries about volunteering opportunities)
Phone: 020 8314 7474
Fax: 020 8314 3177

Merton

Contact: Chris Giles, Youth Offending Team Manager

2nd Floor Annex
Civic Centre
Morden
SM4 5DZ

chris.giles@merton.gov.uk
Phone: 020 8274 4949
Fax: 020 8274 4971

Newham

Contact: Michelle Edwards, London Borough of Newham Group Manager

192 Cumberland Road
Plaistow
London
E13 8LT

michelle.edwards@newham.gov.uk
Phone: 020 8430 2361
Fax: 020 8430 2299

Redbridge

Contact: Ruth Holmes, Youth Offending Team Manager

Redbridge Youth Offending Team
Station Road Centre
Station Road
Barkingside
Ilford
Essex
IG6 1NB

ruth.holmes@redbridge.gov.uk
Phone: 020 8708 7800
Fax: 020 8708 7802

Southwark

Contact: Jenny Brennan, Youth Offending Team Manager

47b East Dulwich Road
East Dulwich
London
SE22 9AN

jenny.brennan@southwark.gov.uk
Phone: 020 7525 0900
Fax: 020 7525 7876

Sutton

Contact: Claudette Brown, Interim Head of Service (for Integrated Services for Young People)

The Quad
Green Wrythe Lane
Carshalton
Surrey
SM5 1JW

claudette.brown@sutton.gov.uk
Phone: 020 8770 5754

Tower Hamlets and City of London

Contact: Nikki Bradley, Youth Offending Team Manager

5th Floor
Mulberry Place
5 Clove Crescent
London
E14 2BG

Nikki.Bradley@towerhamlets.gov.uk
Phone: 020 7364 1144
Fax: 020 7364 0362

Waltham Forest

Contact: Ellanora Clarke, Interim Youth Offending Service Manager

Rowan House
1 Cecil Road
Leytonstone
London
E11 3HF

ellanora.clarke@walthamforest.gov.uk
Phone: 020 8496 5002
Fax: 020 8496 5052

Wandsworth

Contact: Diane Emmanus, Youth Offending Team Manager

Wandsworth Youth Offending Team
177 Blackshaw Road
London
SW17 ODJ

demmanus@wandsworth.gov.uk
Phone: 0208 871 6222
Phone: 0208 871 5578
Fax: 020 8682 4255

Westminster

Contact: Kiran Hayer, Service Manager, Youth Offending Service

6a Crompton Street
London
W2 1ND

khayer@westminster.gov.uk
Phone: 0207 641 5308
Phone: 0207 641 5309