Guidance

Youth offending teams: Midlands

Contact details for youth offending teams in the Midlands.

Birmingham

Contact: Dawn Roberts, Youth Offending Team Manager

Head of Youth Offending Service
Kingsmere
18 Gravelly Hill North
Birmingham
B23 6BQ

dawn.roberts@birmingham.gov.uk
Phone: 0121 464 0600
Fax: 0121 464 0609

Coventry

Contact: Nancy Meehan, Interim Head of Service

Social Work and Family Intervention
Children’s Social Care
Civic Centre 1
Coventry City Council
Coventry, CV1 5RS

Nancy.Meehan@Coventry.gov.uk
Phone: Tel: 02476 833403 Fax: 02476 831 400

Derby City

Contact: Suanne Lim, Head of Service

Derby Youth Offending Service
Space@Connexions
Curzon House
8 Curzon Street
Derby, DE1 1LL

suanne.lim@derby.gov.uk
Main office: 01332 642444 Fax: 01332 643966

All correspondence must be sent to:

Derby City Youth Offending Service
Derby City Council
Council House
Corporation Street
Derby
DE1 2FS

Derbyshire

Contact: Dave Bond, Youth Offending Team Manager

County Hall
Matlock
Derbyshire
DE4 3AG

youthoffendingservice@derbyshire.gov.uk
Phone: 01629 580 000
Fax: 01629 585 150

Dudley

Contact: Mike Galikowski, Youth Offending Team Manager

Dudley Youth Offending Team
8 Parsons Street
Dudley
West Midlands
DY1 1JJ

mike.galikowski@dudley.gov.uk
Phone: 01384 813 060
Fax: 01384 813 270

Leicester City

Contact: David Thrussell, Head of Youth Offending Service

New Walk Centre
A Block
Floor 1
Welford Place
Leicester
LE1 6ZG

David.Thrussell@leicester.gov.uk
Phone: 0116 299 5841 Fax: 01332 256830

Leicestershire

Contact: Chris Thomas, Head of Youth Offending Service

Leicestershire County Council
3rd Floor
County Hall
Glenfield
Leicester
LE3 8RA

chris.thomas@leics.gov.uk
Phone: 0116 305 0030 Fax: 0116 305 7220

Lincolnshire

Contact: Andy Cook, Head of Youth Offending Service

Lincolnshire Youth Offending Service
Head Office – Myle Cross Centre
Macauley Drive
St Giles
Lincoln
LN2 4EL

andy.cook@lincolnshire.gov.uk
Phone: 01522 554 554 Fax: 01522 554 558

Northamptonshire

Contact: Jon O’Byrne, Head of Youth Offending Service

53 Billing Road
Northampton
NN1 5DB

jobyrne@northamptonshire.gov.uk
Phone: 01604 364118 Fax: 01604 639 231

Nottingham City

Contact: Shelley Nicholls, Head of Youth Offending Service (Interim)

2 Isabella Street
Nottingham
NG1 6AT

shelley.nicholls@nottinghamcity.gov.uk
Phone: 0115 915 9400
Fax: 0115 915 9402

Nottinghamshire

Contact: Samantha Morris, Manager

Nottinghamshire Youth Offending Service
Sherwood Energy Village
Thoresby House
Darwin Drive
New Ollerton
Nottinghamshire
NG21 9GS

samantha.morris@nottscc.gov.uk
Phone: 01623 520 108 Fax: 01623 520 095

Sandwell

Contact: Michael Botham, Manager

Sandwell Targeted Youth Support
6-8 Unity Walk
Owen Street
Tipton
DY4 8QL

michael_botham@sandwell.gov.uk
Phone: 0121 569 2201 Fax: 0845 352 7731
Website: www.sandwell.gov.uk

Solihull

Contact: Shelley Ward, Youth Offending Service Manager

Solihull YOS
Bosworth House
Auckland Drive Smithswood
B36 0DD

shward@solihull.gov.uk
Phone: 0121 779 1720
Fax: 0121 779 1744

Staffordshire

Contact: Barbara Elks, County Manager

Staffordshire Youth Offending Service
Staffordshire County Council
Tipping Street
Stafford
ST16 2DH

barbara.elks@staffordshire.gov.uk
Phone: 01785 278 729
Fax: 01785 278319

Stoke-on-Trent

Contact: Hazel Williamson, Head of Service

Stoke-on-Trent Youth Offending Services
Liberty House
Marsden Street
Hanley
Stoke-on-Trent
ST1 2BW

Hazel.Williamson@stoke.gov.uk
Phone: 01782 235 858
Fax: 01782 235 860

Walsall

Contact: Claire Dhami, Strategic Lead - Targeted Youth Support and Youth Justice Services

Blakenall Village Centre
Thames Road
Blakenall
Walsall
WS3 1LZ

dhamic@walsall.gov.uk
Phone: 01922 714 966
Fax: 01922 493 462

Warwickshire

Contact: Lesley Tregear, Youth Justice Service Manager

Warwickshire Youth Justice Service
Warwickshire Justice Centre
Newbold Terrace
Leamington Spa
Warwickshire
CV32 4EL

lesleytregear@warwickshire.gov.uk
Phone: 01926 682661 Fax: 01926 682 636

West Mercia

Contact: Keith Barham, Head of Service

West Mercia Youth Offending Service
Tolladine Road
Worcester
WR4 9NB

keith.barham.whyos@westmercia.pnn.police.uk

Phone: 01905 732 200

Fax: 01905 732 220

Wolverhampton

Contact: Sally Nash, Youth Offending Team Manager

Beckminster House
Birches Barn Road
Wolverhampton
WV3 7BJ

sally.nash@wolverhampton.gov.uk

Phone: 01902 553 722 Fax: 01902 553 733