Guidance

Youth offending teams: Midlands

Contact details for youth offending teams in the Midlands.

Birmingham

Contact: Trevor Brown, Head of Service

Kingsmere HQ
18 Gravelly Hill North
Erdington
Birmingham
B23 6BQ

Trevor.A.Brown@birminghamchildrenstrust.co.uk
Phone: 0121 464 0600
Fax: 0121 464 0609

Coventry

Contact: Georgina Kell, Service Manager

Coventry City Council
Floor 4, Broadgate House
Broadgate
Coventry
CV1 1NG

georgina.kell@coventry.gov.uk
Phone: 02476 831414
Fax: 02476 831400

Derby City

Contact: Andrew Kaiser, Head of Service

Derby City Council
Council House
Corporation Street
Derby
DE1 2FS

andrew.kaiser@derby.gov.uk
Main office: 01332 642444
Fax: 01332 643966

Derbyshire

Contact: Dave Bond, Youth Offending Team Manager

County Hall
Matlock
Derbyshire
DE4 3AG

youthoffendingservice@derbyshire.gov.uk
Phone: 01629 580 000
Fax: 01629 585 150

Dudley

Contact: Andrew Griffiths, Youth Offending Team Manager

8 Parsons Street
Dudley
West Midlands
DY1 1JJ

Andrew.C.Griffiths@dudley.gov.uk
Phone: 01384 813 060
Fax: 01384 813 270

Leicester City

Contact: Karen Manville, Head of Youth Offending Service

New Walk Centre
A Block
Floor 1
Welford Place
Leicester
LE1 6ZG

Karen.Manville@leicester.gov.uk
Phone: 0116 299 5841
Fax: 01332 256830

Leicestershire

Contact: Chris Bolas, Youth Offending Service Manager

Leicestershire County Council
3rd Floor
County Hall
Glenfield
Leicester
LE3 8RA

chris.bolas@leics.gov.uk
Phone: 0116 305 0030
Fax: 0116 305 7220

Lincolnshire

Contact: Andy Cook, Head of Youth Offending Service

Head Office – Myle Cross Centre
Macauley Drive
St Giles
Lincoln
LN2 4EL

andy.cook@lincolnshire.gov.uk
Phone: 01522 554 554
Fax: 01522 554 558

Northamptonshire

Contact: Mike Hodgson, Head of Youth Offending Service

53 Billing Road
Northampton
NN1 5DB

mhodgson@northamptonshire.gov.uk
Phone: 01604 364118
Fax: 01604 639 231

Nottingham City

Contact: Shelley Nicholls, Head of Youth Justice Service (Interim)

Nottingham City Youth Justice Service
29-31 Castle Gate
Nottingham
NG1 7AR

shelley.nicholls@nottinghamcity.gov.uk
Phone: 0115 915 9400
Fax: 0115 915 9402

Nottinghamshire

Contact: Rachel Miller, Service Manager, The Family Service and Youth Justice

Nottinghamshire County Council
County Hall
West Bridgford
Nottingham
NG2 7QP

rachel.miller@nottscc.gov.uk
Phone: 0115 8042 888

Sandwell

Contact: Michael Botham, Manager

Sandwell Targeted Youth Support
6-8 Unity Walk
Owen Street
Tipton
DY4 8QL

michael_botham@sandwellchildrenstrust.org
Phone: 0121 569 2201
Fax: 0845 352 7731
Website: www.sandwell.gov.uk

Solihull

Contact: Pali Obhi, Youth Offending Service Manager

Elmwood Place
37 Burton Way
Smithswood
Solihull
B36 0UG

pali.obhi@solihull.gov.uk SolihullYOS@solihull.gcsx.gov.uk
Phone: 0121 709 7000
Fax: 0121 779 1744

Staffordshire

Contact: Hazel Williamson, Head of Youth Offending Service

Staffordshire County Council
Tipping Street
Stafford
ST16 2DH

Hazel.williamson@staffordshire.gov.uk
Phone: 01785 895313

Stoke-on-Trent

Contact: Joy Molloy, Head of Service

Liberty House
Marsden Street
Hanley
Stoke-on-Trent
ST1 2BW

Joy.Molloy@stoke.gov.uk
Phone: 01782 235 858
Fax: 01782 235 860

Walsall

Contact: Phil Rutherford, Head of Service

Room 25/26, Council House
Lichfield Street
Walsall
WS1 1TW

Philip.Rutherford@walsall.gov.uk
Phone: 01922 650 400
Fax: 01922 493 462

Warwickshire

Contact: Sally Nash, Youth Justice Service Manager

Warwickshire Justice Centre
Newbold Terrace
Leamington Spa
Warwickshire
CV32 4EL

sallynash@warwickshire.gov.uk
Phone: 01926 682661
Fax: 01926 682 636

West Mercia

Contact: Keith Barham, Head of Service

Tolladine Road
Worcester
WR4 9NB

keith.barham.whyos@westmercia.pnn.police.uk
Phone: 01905 732 200
Fax: 01905 732 220

Wolverhampton

Contact: Rachel King, Head of Service - Specialist Support

Beckminster House
Birches Barn Road
Wolverhampton
WV3 7BJ

rachel.king@wolverhampton.gov.uk
Phone: 01902 553 722
Fax: 01902 553 733

Published 11 September 2018