British Embassy Baku

45 Khagani Street
AZ1010

Baku
Azerbaijan

Office hours:
Monday to Friday
5am - 1pm GMT
9am - 5pm Local Time

Public Holidays 2017

Monday 2 January New Year in lieu of 1 January (Sunday)
Tuesday 3 January New Year (Tuesday) in lieu of 2 January (Monday)
Monday 20 March Novruz
Tuesday 21 March Novruz
Friday 14 April Good Friday
Monday 17 April Easter Monday
Monday 29 May Azerbaijan Republic Day in lieu of 28 May (Sunday)
Monday 26 June Ramazan
Tuesday 27 June Ramazan
Friday 1 September Qurban
Monday 4 September Qurban in lieu of 2 September (Saturday)
Monday 25 December Christmas Day
Tuesday 26 December Boxing Day
Friday 29 December World Azerbaijanis Solidarity Day in lieu of 31 December (Sunday)