Guidance

Find an export finance manager

Export finance managers are regional representatives of UKEF. They are valuable contacts for exporters and businesses with export potential.

Documents

Details

For any general enquiries, please contact our customer helpline

New business enquiries

Alternatively, you can contact your local export finance manager directly to book a free consultation.

Northern England, Scotland and Northern Ireland

Regional Head, Northern England, Scotland and Northern Ireland

Robin Kendal Priestley

North East – Senior Export Finance Manager

Patrick Kendell

Email patrick.kendell@ukexportfinance.gov.uk

Telephone +44 (0)7568 101892

North West (North) – Export Finance Manager

  • Cumbria
  • Greater Manchester North (Bolton, Bury, North Manchester, Oldham, Rochdale and Wigan)
  • Lancashire

Malcolm Woodall

Email malcolm.woodall@ukexportfinance.gov.uk

Telephone +44 (0)7553 561888

North West (South) – Export Finance Manager

  • Cheshire
  • Greater Manchester South (Salford, South Manchester, Stockport, Tameside, Trafford)
  • Merseyside

Kevin Ledwith

Email kevin.ledwith@ukexportfinance.gov.uk

Telephone +44 (0)7580 742 518

Teeside, North Yorkshire and Humberside – Export Finance Manager

Ulviyya Huseynova

Email ulviyya.huseynova@ukexportfinance.gov.uk

Telephone +44 (0)7795 306192

South and West Yorkshire – Export Finance Manager

Malcolm Woodall

Email malcolm.woodall@ukexportfinance.gov.uk

Telephone +44 (0)7553 561888

Scotland – Export Finance Manager

Carol Harvey

Email carol.harvey@ukexportfinance.gov.uk

Telephone +44 (0)7817 830 833

Northern Ireland – Senior Export Finance Manager

Elizabeth McCrory

Email elizabeth.mccrory@ukexportfinance.gov.uk

Telephone +44 (0)7435 323 231

Midlands, Wales and South West

Regional Head, Midlands, Wales and South West

Black Country, Staffordshire and Shropshire – Export Finance Manager

Anne Lockett

Email anne.lockett@ukexportfinance.gov.uk

Telephone +44 (0)7580 742 532

Derbyshire, Nottinghamshire, Lincolnshire and Rutland – Export Finance Manager

Andy Mannix

Email andy.mannix@ukexportfinance.gov.uk

Telephone +44 (0)7825 276 476

Bedfordshire, Cambridgeshire, Northamptonshire – Export Finance Manager

Jo Archer

Email Jo.Archer@ukexportfinance.gov.uk

Telephone +44 (0)7580 742 517

Birmingham, Coventry and Warwickshire, Leicestershire – Export Finance Manager

Mark Lynam

Email mark.lynam@ukexportfinance.gov.uk

Telephone +44 (0)7768 558847

Wales and Herefordshire – Export Finance Manager

Steve Wilson

Email stephen.wilson@ukexportfinance.gov.uk

Telephone +44 (0)7990 997748

Bristol, Gloucestershire, North Wiltshire, Worcestershire and Oxfordshire – Export Finance Manager

Hugh Francis

Email hugh.francis@ukexportfinance.gov.uk

Telephone +44 (0)7880 358 220

Somerset, Devon, Cornwall, Dorset and South Wiltshire – Export Finance Manager

Tim Burden

Email tim.burden@ukexportfinance.gov.uk

Telephone +44 (0)7557 815879

London and South East

Regional Head, London and South East

Hertfordshire and Buckinghamshire - Export Finance Manager

Fiona Begley

Email fiona.begley@ukexportfinance.gov.uk

Telephone +44 (0)7557 472236

London (Central and West) – Export Finance Manager

Hitesh Patel

Email hitesh.patel@ukexportfinance.gov.uk

Telephone +44 (0)7794 051 934

London (City and East) – Export Finance Manager

Colin Hawes

Email colin.hawes@ukexportfinance.gov.uk

Telephone + 44 (0) 7733 925 445

London (North East) – Export Finance Manager

Jonathan Dowell

Email jonathan.dowell@ukexportfinance.gov.uk

Telephone + 44 (0)7817 830543

Essex, Norfolk and Suffolk – Export Finance Manager

Richard Hill

Email richard.hill@ukexportfinance.gov.uk

Telephone + 44 (0)7587 884465

Kent, East Sussex and West Sussex – Export Finance Manager

Lisa Maddison-Brown

Email lisa.maddison-brown@ukexportfinance.gov.uk

Telephone +44 (0)7976 727419

Surrey, Berkshire, Hampshire and Isle of Wight – Export Finance Manager

Richard Armstrong

Email richard.armstrong@ukexportfinance.gov.uk

Telephone +44 (0) 7917 837814

Published 30 November 2016