Media enquiries

Ofsted's press office handles calls from the media, including enquiries about published reports, bids for interviews and requests for photos.

Media can contact the Ofsted press office on 03000 130 415 between 8.30am and 6.00pm Monday to Friday. Alternatively you can email your enquiry to pressenquiries@ofsted.gov.uk.

Out of these hours, during evenings and weekends, the duty press officer can be reached on 07919 057 359.

Please note that if you are not a member of the media you should call the Ofsted helpline on 0300 123 1231 or email enquiries@ofsted.gov.uk.

Contacts

Media enquiry line: 03000 130 415 (8:30am to 6pm Monday to Friday)

Chief press officer

Una Flynn Telephone: 03000 131 846 Email: Una.Flynn@ofsted.gov.uk

Senior press officers

Kim Tran Telephone: 03000 131 349 Email: kim.tran@ofsted.gov.uk

Andrew Bell Telephone: 03000 130 234 Email: andrew.bell@ofsted.gov.uk

Press Officers

Lucy Gordon Telephone: 03000 131 820 Email: lucy.gordon@ofsted.gov.uk

Charlotte Peet Telephone: 03000 130 994 Email: charlotte.peet@ofsted.gov.uk

Head of News and Parliamentary Affairs

Anna Macmillan Telephone: 03000 131 134 Email: anna.macmillan@ofsted.gov.uk