Media enquiries

The national press office is contactable between 9am and 5.30pm, Monday to Friday.

National press office contacts

Name Phone Mobile Email
Naomi Evans 020 7393 2118 07717 684924 naomi.evans@hca.gsi.gov.uk
Simone Lyle 020 7393 2118 07717 150203 simone.lyle@hca.gsi.gov.uk

Area contacts

Area Name Phone Mobile Email
East and South East Simon Edwards 020 7874 5879 N/A simon.edwards@hca.gsi.gov.uk
Midlands Lisa Cattanach 0115 852 6904 07880 475445 lisa.cattanach@hca.gsi.gov.uk
North East, Yorkshire and The Humber Tom Hustler 0113 394 9355 07876 131488 tom.hustler@hca.gsi.gov.uk
North West Tom Hustler 0113 394 9355 07876 131488 tom.hustler@hca.gsi.gov.uk
South and South West Simon Edwards 020 7874 5879 N/A simon.edwards@hca.gsi.gov.uk

Regulation contact

Name Phone Mobile Email
Fatima Mangerah 020 7874 5830 07879 434123 fatima.mangerah@hca.gsi.gov.uk