News story

Two appointments to the Civil Procedure Rule Committee

The Lord Chancellor, in consultation with the Master of the Rolls, has appointed Andrew Underwood and Kate Wellington as Members of the Civil Procedure Rule Committee from January 2014.

This was published under the 2010 to 2015 Conservative and Liberal Democrat coalition government


The appointments have been conducted in accordance with the Commissioner for Public Appointments’ Code of Practice on appointments to Public Bodies.

The appointments are subject to clearance checks.

Published 27 February 2014