News story

Public appointments for the Judicial Appointments Commission

This was published under the 2010 to 2015 Conservative and Liberal Democrat coalition government

Her Majesty the Queen has approved the appointment of six new Commissioners and re-appointment of Professor Lloyd as a Commissioner and of Christopher Stephens as Chair of the JAC.