News story

One North East Development Agency Non-Executive Directors continue to serve on the Board

This was published under the 2010 to 2015 Conservative and Liberal Democrat coalition government

Graham Thrower, Prof Chris Higgins, Gill Hale, Ian Dormer, Alison Thain OBE, Ian Brown and Bob Symonds will serve from 14 December 2010 until…