News story

Northwest Regional Development Agency Non-Executive Directors to continue Board serve

This was published under the 2010 to 2015 Conservative and Liberal Democrat coalition government

Cllr Anthony McDermot MBE, Cllr Susan Williams, Prof. John Brooks, Peter Allen MBE, Joe Dwek CBE and Cllr John Merry CBE will serve from the…