World news story

Marylebone Cricket Club visited Argentina to celebrate 100th anniversary of the local cricket association

This was published under the 2010 to 2015 Conservative and Liberal Democrat coalition government

Between 28 February and 3 March, the MCC and the Argentine cricket team played three tests matches which the British club won.