News story

Joint Statement on the 2011 EU budget

This was published under the 2010 to 2015 Conservative and Liberal Democrat coalition government

Joint Statement signed by the leaders of the following countries: the United Kingdom, Germany, France, Netherlands, Sweden, Czech Republic, Denmark, Austria, Finland, Slovenia, Estonia sent to the President of the European Council.