World news story

Joint statement on Human Rights in infringements

The European Union Head of Delegation,the Heads of Mission of Belgium, Denmark, Finland, France,Germany, Ireland, Italy,the Netherlands, Spain, Sweden, the United Kingdom and the Heads of Mission of Canada, Norway, Switzerland and the United States of America issue the following statement in the United Republic of Tanzania