News story

Foreign Secretary announces G8 Foreign Ministers’ meeting

This was published under the 2010 to 2015 Conservative and Liberal Democrat coalition government

Foreign Secretary William Hague will host Foreign Ministers from the G8 countries (Canada, France, Germany, Italy, Japan, Russia, the United Kingdom and the United States, plus the European Union) in London in April 2013.