News story

East Midlands Development Agency Non-Executive Directors continue to serve on the Board

This was published under the 2010 to 2015 Conservative and Liberal Democrat coalition government

Michael Seals MBE, Ann Cartwright, Steve Brown, Cllr Gary Hunt, Cllr Jon Collins, Cllr Geoff Stevens and Prof Philip Tasker will serve from …