News story

Campus visits

Government lawyers and legal trainees will be visiting campuses during the 2017 to 2018 academic year

placeholder

Law Fairs

Law fairs are a good opportunity for students to find out more about the work of government lawyers and the legal trainee scheme.

Please contact the universities listed below for further details about their law fairs.

University Date
City, University of London Wednesday 11 October
University of Sheffield Wednesday 18 October
Newcastle University Wednesday 18 October
University of Cambridge Thursday 19 October
University of Nottingham Monday 23 October
University of Warwick Tuesday 24 October
King’s College London Thursday 26 October
London School of Economics Thursday 26 October
University of Leeds Thursday 26 October
Queen Mary, University of London Tuesday 31 October
Cardiff University Tuesday 31 October
Bristol University Wednesday 1 November
University of Oxford Saturday 4 November
University of Birmingham Wednesday 8 November
University of Reading Wednesday 8 November
University College London Tuesday 14 November
University of Manchester Tuesday 14 November
University of Southampton Wednesday 15 November
University of Exeter Wednesday 15 November
University of Essex Wednesday 16 November
BPP University Wednesday 22 November
University of Surrey Wednesday 22 November
St Mary’s University Monday 27 November
London Law Fair Wednesday 29 November
Nottingham Trent University Wednesday 24 January 2018
Published 3 October 2017