Employee benefits and expenses committee minutes

Meeting minutes from the employee benefits and expenses review committee.

Committee members

Member Organisation
Andy Read Balfour Beatty
Andy Richens Bishop Fleming
Anne Palmer HM Revenue and Customs
Brigid Simmonds British Beer and Pub Association
Colin Ben-Nathan KPMG/CIOT
David Heaton Baker Tilly/ICAEW
Duncan Weldon TUC
Emanuel Meyer Meyer Consultancy
Jackie Petherbridge The Payroll Practice/FSB
John Hampton BT/CBI
John Mundy HM Treasury
Peter Gravestock (Sole practitioner)
P Simon Parsons Ceridian UK/BCS Payroll/IReeN
Tony Page Telefonica
Trevor Blackmur TRB Tax and Payroll/ATT


Published 3 October 2013
Last updated 28 November 2013 + show all updates
  1. minutes added for November 2013 meeting
  2. First published.