UK Delegation to the OECD

35, rue du Faubourg St Honoré
75363 Paris
France

Opening hours

Monday to Friday, 9:30am to 6pm

Public holidays 2017

  • Friday 1 January
  • Friday 25 March
  • Monday 28 March
  • Thursday 5 May
  • Monday 16 May
  • Monday 30 May
  • Thursday 14 July
  • Monday 15 August
  • Monday 29 August
  • Tuesday 1 November
  • Friday 11 November
  • Monday 26 December
  • Tuesday 27 December