United Kingdom Delegation to the Organization for Security and Co-operation in Europe

Jauresgasse 12
1030 Vienna
Austria

Opening hours

Monday to Friday, 9am to 5pm

2018 UK Delegation holidays

  • Monday 1 January
  • Wednesday 21 March
  • Friday 30 March
  • Monday 2 April
  • Monday 9 April
  • Tuesday 1 May
  • Monday 21 May
  • Monday 28 May
  • Wednesday 15 August
  • Wednesday 22 August
  • Friday 26 October
  • Tuesday 25 December
  • Wednesday 26 December

If you are a British national needing urgent consular assistance when the embassy is closed, please call 00(43) (1) 716130.