British Vice Consulate Antalya

Gürsu Mahallesi 324
Sokak No: 6
Konyaaltı

Antalya
Turkey

Opening hours

Monday between 9:30am and 12:30pm, 2:00pm and 3:30pm. Wednesday and Friday between 9:30pm and 12:30pm (closed on Tuesday and Thursday)

2018 public holidays

Our offices will be closed for the following public holidays in 2018:

  • Monday 1 January
  • Friday 30 March
  • Monday 2 April
  • Tuesday 1 May
  • Monday 28 May
  • Friday 15 June
  • Monday 20 August
  • Tuesday 21 August
  • Wednesday 22 August
  • Thursday 23 August
  • Friday 24 August
  • Monday 29 October
  • Tuesday 25 December
  • Wednesday 26 December