British High Commission Yaounde

British High Commission in Yaounde
Avenue Winston Churchill
Yaounde
Centre Region
547
Cameroon

Office Hours:

Public Opening Hours:

Monday to Thursday (Local Time): 0830 - 1530hrs

Fridays (Local Time): 0830 - 1230hrs

Public Holidays 2018
Date Holiday
Monday 1st January New Year’s Day
Monday 12th February In lieu of Youth Day
Friday 30th March Good Friday
Monday 2nd April Easter Monday
Tuesday 1st May Labour Day
Monday 21st May In Lieu of Cameroon National Day
Monday 28th May May Bank Holiday
Friday 15th June Eid Al Fitr Day (TBC)
Wednesday 15th August Assumption Day
Tuesday 21st August Eid al-Adha
Monday 27th August Summer Bank Holiday
Monday 24th December In Lieu of Christmas Eve
Tuesday 25 December Christmas Day Holiday
Wednesday 26 December Boxing Day