British Embassy Reykjavik

Laufásvegur 31
101 Reykjavík

Opening hours

  • Monday to Friday, 9:00am to 12:00pm

2018 public holidays

Monday 1 January New Year’s Day
Thursday 29 March Maundy Thursday
Friday 30 March Good Friday
Monday 2 April Easter Monday
Thursday 19 April first day of Summer
Monday 1 May Labour Day
Thursday 10 May Ascension Day
Monday 21 May Whitsun Monday
Monday 6 August Tradesmen’s Day
Monday 24 December Christmas Eve
Tuesday 25 December Christmas Day
Wednesday 26 December Boxing Day
Monday 31 December New Year’s Eve