British Embassy

Edificio Torre Internacional,
Nivel 11, 16 Calle 0-55,
Zona 10 Guatemala City

Guatemala City
Guatemala

General enquiries
embajadabritanicagt@gmail.com

Consular enquiries
guatemala.consulate@fco.gov.uk

E-mail: embajadabritanicagt@gmail.com

Opening Times

The British Embassy Guatemala City is open from Monday to Thursday from 07:30 to 12:30 and 13:30 to 16:30 and Friday from 07:30 to 11:30.

Public Holidays 2018

Monday 1 January New Year’s Day Holiday
Wednesday 28 March Easter
Thursday 29 March Maundy Thursday
Friday 30 March Good Friday
Tuesday 1 May Labour Day
Monday 28 May Spring Bank Holiday
Monday 2 July Army Day
Wednesday 15 August Asuncion Day
Monday 17 September Independence Day
Thursday 1 November All Saints Day
Monday 24 December Christmas Day
Tuesday 25 December Christmas Day
Wednesday 26 December Boxing Day
Monday 31 December New Year’s Eve