British Embassy Brasilia

Quadra 801 - Conjunto K - Lote 08
Av. das Nações - Asa Sul

CEP 70408-900 Brasilia
Brazil

General enquiries
press.brasilia@fco.gov.uk
Consular enquiries
brazil.consulate@fco.gov.uk

British Embassy

Opening time: Mon-Thu: 08:30am to 12:30pm and 13:30pm to 16:45pm Fri: 08:30am to 12:30pm and 13:30pm to 16:30pm

Public holidays in 2018

  • Monday 01 January
  • Monday 12 February
  • Tuesday 13 February
  • Wednesday 14 February
  • Friday 30 March
  • Monday 30 April
  • Tuesday 01 May
  • Friday 31 May
  • Friday 7 September
  • Friday 12 October
  • Friday 2 November
  • Thursday 15 November
  • Friday 30 November
  • Tuesday 25 December