British Deputy High Commission Hyderabad

2nd Floor, Taj Deccan Hotel,
Road No.1, Banjara Hills,

Hyderabad 500 034
India

Office hours

Monday-Thursday: 0830-1630 hrs

Friday: 0830-1330 hrs

Public holidays

Our offices will be closed for the following public holidays in 2018:

Date Event
Monday 1 January New Year’s day
Friday 26th January Republic Day
Thursday 1 March Queen’s Birthday Privilege Holiday
Monday 19 March Ugadi
Friday 30 March Good Friday
Monday 2 April Easter Monday
Friday 15 June d Ul Fitr
Wednesday 15 August Independence Day
Thursday 13 September Ganesh Chaturthi
Tuesday 2 October Gandhi Jayanti
Friday19 October Dussehra
Wednesday 7 November Diwali
Tuesday 25 December Christmas Day
Wednesday 26 December Boxing day
Mandatory

Holidays that fall on Saturdays & Sundays have been excluded from this list.