British Consulate Palma de Mallorca

Carrer Convent dels Caputxins, 4
Edificio Orisba B 4ºD

07002 Palma de Mallorca
Spain

Telephone enquiries:
+34 93 366 6200

Opening hours

The consulate is open to visitors Monday to Friday from 8:30am to 1.30pm, excluding public holidays. Consular phone lines are open from 8am to 4pm.

2018 public holidays

Our offices will be closed for the following public holidays in 2018:

Date Public holiday  
Monday 1 January New Year’s Day
Monday 22 January In lieu of 20 January (local)
Thursday 1 March Balearic Regional Day
Thursday 29 March Maundy Thursday
Friday 30 March Good Friday
Monday 2 April Easter Monday
Tuesday 1 May Fiesta del Trabajo
Wednesday 15 August Asunción de la Virgen
Friday 12 October Fiesta Nacional de España
Thursday 1 November Día de Todos los Santos
Thursday 6 December Constitution Day
Monday 24 December Christmas Eve
Tuesday 25 December Christmas Day
Wednesday 26 December Boxing Day