British Consulate-General São Paulo

British Consulate-General São Paulo
R. Ferreira de Araújo, 741 - Pinheiros



CEP 05428-002 Sao Paulo Sao Paulo
Brazil

For enquiries that are not about consular issues, email saopaulo@gra-bretanha.org.br

Opening hours:

Mon-Thu: 08:30am to 12:30pm and 13:30pm to 17:30pm Fri: 08:30am to 16:30pm

Sao Paulo’s public holidays in 2018

  • Monday 1 January
  • Thursday 25 January
  • Monday 12 February
  • Tuesday 13 February
  • Friday 30 March
  • Tuesday 1 May
  • Friday 31 May
  • Monday 9 July
  • Friday 7 September
  • Friday 12 October
  • Friday 2 November
  • Thursday 15 November
  • Tuesday 20 November
  • Tuesday 25 December